This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Assalam o Alaikum! .

May Allah give you more success and protect you from evil forces, Ameen

 last year 

walaikum assalam
Thanks i wish you good luck

Loading...

Hello, thanks for the invitation @jannatmou, I imagine the scare when you were behind your family and saw the white calf at that time of night, thank goodness you have learned to reject fear and shelter yourself in the wings of God.

 last year 

Yes my friend very nice write up I surrender myself always to the creator Ameen. Thank you very much for the nice comment

 last year 

Your story gave me goosebumps. Although there is no such thing as a ghost, we also sometimes encounter many imaginary events. Sometimes it is true and sometimes it is false. Much love to you.
All the best.

 last year 

many thanks for your good comment

 last year 

Ini sepertinya pengalaman supranatural yang Anda alami ketika masih kecil.. Dan anda masih mengingatnya dengan sangat baik.
Anda telah melihat sesuatu dengan persepsi anda dan menyadari bahwa hantu itu tidak benar-benar nyata 😊
Semoga sukses dalam kontes ini sobat ku..

 last year 

আমি যদিও এমন কিছু দেখিনি কিন্তু আমি শুনেছি এগুলো জ্বীন। আমি অবশ্য এমন কোন ঘটনার সাক্ষী হতেও চাই না। তবে আমার দাদা বাড়িতে এমন অনেক ঘতনার কথা আমি শুনেছি। শুভকামনা।

@hasina78

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48