Betterlife : The Diary Game (21-07-2023)- I have secured my Steemit key by manually writing it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

20230722_000543_0000.png

Created by canva.


Hello everyone. I am @enamul17.
From #Bangladesh.

Assalamualaikum dear friends,
How are you all my friends? I hope all of you are very well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, today I'm awesome. Friends I am here with my another beautiful diary blog and today was really a very good day for me because I did some good work and enjoyed a lovely afternoon with my friends. Friends I hope all of you will enjoyed my today's diary blog. So friends without delay let's started my 21 July diary blog.

THE DIARY GAME


mine.PNGMorning Timemine.PNG

This morning was very beautiful and the weather was also very good. I woke up in the morning as usual and felt refreshed. Then I finish my breakfast and today I have my breakfast with fried eggs and potatoes. This is one of my favorite breakfasts. Anyway I finished my breakfast and went to my room and was thinking about what to do this morning as I am free and then I remembered something very important and that is about my Steemit Key. Although I have secured my Steemit key in various ways, it is not printed and saved on paper. Many times we mistakenly delete many files and our important key can also be deleted. So I plan to write it down on paper for safe keeping.

IMG_20230721_195342.jpg

In the morning when I write all the important keys of my steemit account on a paper and save it.

If and through the printer I can get it out easily but there is a little risk here. So I want to save my steemit keys manually. Here too there remains a risk that we may enter the password incorrectly or miss a code. But I do it very slowly and for a long time. I double check each key several times during and after writing and confirm that my steemit keys are written correctly. Then we save it. We should all save it by writing or printing it on paper. This will act as an additional protection for us.

mine.PNGNoon Time.mine.PNG

After hearing the adhan for Friday prayer in the afternoon, I took a quick bath and I went to the mosque with my cousin to pray. After praying I came home and took lunch with my nephew. Then I rested and took a short nap. Around 5 o'clock my friend called me to go out for a walk.

IMG_20230721_195635.jpgPXL_20230721_142401426.jpg
IMG-20230721-WA0001.jpgIMG_20230721_195440.jpg

When I eat my lunch and in the afternoon when my friends and I go out together.

I wake up freshen up and then I meet my two friends. As they have no plans to go anywhere, I tell them to go to our enclosure on the bypass. They agreed to go and we started walking. In between we discuss various things about Steemit and when we reach the bypass I buy some food for us from one of the shops there and we eat it and proceed towards our enclosure. Then we reached there after a 15 minute walk and I made them inspect our small enclosure.

mine.PNGNight Time.mine.PNG

In the evening, we left from there for home and we walked home again by the same route. When I got home, I charged my phone first because there was no charge on it and today we have important meetings of community admins, moderators and also weekly online classes with users. I had very little time so I quickly freshened up.

Screenshot_2023-07-21-21-41-43-86_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpgScreenshot_2023-07-21-21-28-33-34_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

When I conducted an online guideline class with users. Snap was taken by my mobile.

I attend our private meeting on time and we all discuss in detail about all our activities pros and cons and community progress and users. We attend meetings until about 1:30. Then we finished the meeting and started the online class with another moderator and users. Every week we attend this class to help two users and today we talk about some important topics. After that I finished the meeting and had dinner. Although today is late for dinner due to busyness. Anyway today I got some important work done and I spent nice time with friends.

This is how I spent the day on Wednesday 21 July. Thanks everyone for reading my today’s diary blog.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much sir @edgargonzalez for this support. 🙂❣️❣️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91