I drew a scene during the flood in the village.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu. Hope everyone is well and healthy. By God's grace I am well and healthy. Today I appear among you with a picture of me. The picture is the condition of the riverside villages of Bangladesh during floods. I tried to capture the scene with my best. Hope you like it too.

1000033917.jpg
First I took some materials for painting. 1. White paper. 2. A scale. 3. Pencils of different types and colors. 4. A rubber.

1000033919.jpg
I started to draw a rice picture of a house with black color pencil on the umbrella paper. At the beginning of painting, I decided how to paint the picture. It is important to make a decision before doing anything. I also decided.

1000033916.jpg
After drawing the picture of the house, I also drew a picture of some trees. Then I started to color them slowly with different colored pencils. I tried to match the color of each thing. I was getting very careless in this work. Because I rarely draw. Still, after a short break, I started painting again. Drawing should be done very carefully. From here the attention goes elsewhere. But again I patiently tried to regain focus. Slowly I got more than half of the paint jobs done.

1000033925.jpg

After drawing several houses and plants, I started painting them thoroughly. I tried to match the natural color of each color. A picture of a banana tree was also drawn along with some trees. I tried to complete the drawing by thinking about the trees that are in the village house.

1000034087.jpg
After drawing all the trees and houses, painting them well was done. Then I tried to draw pictures of the water in our flood-prone villages as the water reaches the rice paddy of the house. During floods all residents living in flood prone areas have to live very hard. We know that our country's government opens safe shelters during floods. The government is aware enough to maintain good health to protect the lives of the people. During floods, people get waterborne diseases in our villages. The government and many wealthy individuals provide medicines and food water to the people through various forms of aid cooperation. During this time food water and dry food are very necessary. Many people in areas with higher elevations that are not inundated by floodwaters hire boats to carry food and dry food to their homes. Due to floods, our Bangladesh loses many lives. Along with that many crops and livestock are also damaged. The rice, mustard and jute stored in the farmer's house were destroyed by the flood water. When the water comes suddenly and submerges the roads in a few hours, nothing can be taken out. So when water rises in the house, the crops stored in the house are destroyed. People whose crops are destroyed have to live very hard in the future. Many move by taking loans from banks.

1000034090.jpg
After trying for a long time, I finished the painting. I did not do the work of the film in one day. I finished this Akano step by step in few days.

1000035635.jpg
I have tried my best to make the picture beautiful. I tried to do as much as I could. And trying to stay active on this platform. May all be well and healthy. Best wishes and salam assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu to all.
|

Thank you all for viewing and reading my post.

|

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI10.9
Period2024-08-03
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66