The Diarygame (05-08-2023) All day at green agricultural fields

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

This is @abdul-rakib from #Bangladesh

PhotoCollageMaker_202385233657565.jpgDaily snapshots

Assalamu Alaikum to all, how are you all, I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I am going to write my daily activities.


The morning

20230805_082811.jpgThe land is cracked due to lack of water

Mom wakes up early in the morning. I woke up fresh and had breakfast. After breakfast I went to the paddy field. Came home and saw Kamla coming. Fertilizer should be applied to the low lands that have water।

20230805_090137.jpgFertilizer is being spread

I prepared the manure with my brother and I went with my brother and started spreading the manure. I didn't work in the field for a long time so I got tired soon. Still I finished fertilizing. After they gave fertilizer, when I left, they gave pesticides. I took the rest again and prepared the fertilizer again.


Noon

I had lunch together with the people who came to work. After finishing the meal, the electricity went off. I wanted to sleep but could not sleep. I sat under a tree and had a little rest and chatted with the women who came to crack nuts. After taking rest Kamla and two went to apply fertilizer again. Thus they sprinkled the manure till afternoon but could not finish, when the call to prayer was given, they left for their leave.

20230805_170729.jpgPesticide application


The evening

20230805_191131.jpgMobile for mom
I also say goodbye to them and come home fresh. I will go to the mobile market. My mother's mobile is damaged. I went and bought a small mobile for my mother for 1500 taka.


The night

20230805_192558.jpgChildren's toy shop at the fair

I went to the fair next to the market, there was a tree fair in the fair, but there was no tree, so I was upset. Even then, I visited the fair and saw that there are two children at home and I bought two toys for them (I came home and saw that my nephew had fallen asleep so I could not give him his toys). I never buy anything at fairs, usually prices are relatively high at fairs. Anyway, I bought it today. I left the fair to buy a pair of scissors from the blacksmith. Now, if it rains during the rainy season, take this device to cut leaves or grass for the goats.

20230805_195649.jpgBlacksmith

I came home after having a light breakfast with Torab. I took my brother's bike so I came to his shop to give him the bike and I came home with the bike. Came home freshened up, had dinner, logged on to Steemit and did some work. There is a lot of load shedding in village houses. Today will be good till now everyone will be healthy.


image.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
Wishing you well

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI13.1 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-06
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you sir for your viewing & rating this post.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 last year 

Thanks maam @m-fdo for great supprt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86