Contest - My Favorite Username.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum to all
I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


How are you all I hope you are well I am also well by the grace of Allah Steam for Bangladesh Community @ripon0630 Sir Contest organized by My Favorite username Name carries an identity Name gives us an identity Name gives us identification with people Name is also a symbol of people because name is a means of distinguishing or knowing people. Names distinguish one person from another or reveal one's identity. So today I will talk about steemit username in my contest so let's start.

@abdul rakib #Bangladesh.png create this cover on canva


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

If you could change your Steemit username, what name would you choose? Share your favorite reasons

My name is Abdul Rakib, this name is used everywhere from my certificate to Steemit everywhere, only my Facebook ID name is Rakib Hasan. The reason for giving this name to my Facebook ID is because in the beginning, I was not called by the full name of Abdul Rakib, but it was called Abdul Abdul, so I gave Rakib Hasan on Facebook. I never want to change my name from Steemit. There are two reasons for this1. I am introduced to Steemit by this name. After changing my name, my acquaintances may have trouble recognizing me. 2. This name is known to everyone by branding me. Because of which I never want to change this name.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Does my current username match my real name?

My name is Abdul Rakib and my steemit username is @abdul-rakib, which is the same as my name. Abdul Raqib name meaning is observer, controller.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Why did I choose this name when creating my account?

I always use this name when I fill any account or form, but in some cases I use another name online because someone else is using this name before, so I have to use another name because I don't take the same name the second time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Am I using my current username on my other platforms or something else?

Facebook id screenshot

I use the same name on Steemit and Twitter and use the name Rakib Hasan on Facebook and Instagram. Also I don't have any account on any other platform.

My name was Rakib. My name was made by my primary school sir (Lutfar Sir) Rakib by adding Abdul to Abdul Rakib.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I am my friends @asif-arman, @noelisdc @bobitabobi Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?
Click here to participate in the contest

Thank you for reading and observing my post.
May Allah help you

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.8 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 45 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 19.842 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thanks sir for viewing my post.

 last year 

Twitter share link; https://t.co/552EaBP22n

 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Gracias por compartir tu post con todos nosotros, que bueno que uses tu nombre para Steemit también como usuario.
Y además que te guste y desees mantener.

Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91