STEEM INSPIRATION CONEST||STORY CHALLENGE,NO7, TOPIC: IMPORTANT OF STORY TELLING BY @ IJELADY

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Hello my good people of Steemit and all lovers of story,

How are you doing, hope you all are doing well.
I am happy to complete my story challenge Contest today with the topic: IMPORTANT OF STORY TELLING :I want to say thank you @si- official for this uplifting Contest.

image.pngimage source

WHAT IS STORY

  • Story is a way of documenting , recording or storing information in people's memory with out pen and paper, that is why is generally said story does not die

Importance of story telling,

  • Story helps one to understand what you are teaching and he will never forget it.
    You will agree with me that when you tell a child a story, that child will never forget you,it shows that story is always alive in our memory.

  • Story makes history, with out story there will no history.

  • In your business,if you don't tell stories your business will suffer.

  • In Steemit is your story that will attract people to Steemit.

  • If you are good in telling stories, children will love you, your colleagues, will love you, your students will love you if you are a teacher, your team will love you if you are a leader etc

IMG_20201106_132219.jpg
Today we have thousands of story books,audios and videos,if you are not good in telling stories, please learn because it will increase your joy in whatever you are doing in life,

CONCLUTION
Kerp telling stories, listening to stories, writing stories, because all that we know today is because of stories.
Thank you so much for reading all my post from 1 to 7
Special thanks to @si- official
Written by @ijelady

Sort:  

Friend @ijelady is beautiful how you describe to us the importance of knowing how to tell stories, it is true without history there are no stories to tell and if we do not tell the stories we do not make history in someone's life. I fell in love with your hilarity in words. 🤗🙏 Excellent your Post.

Amiga @ijelady es hermoso como nos describes la importancia de saber contar Historias, es verdad sin historia no hay historias que contar y si no contamos las historias no hacemos historia en la vida de alguien. Me enamoré de tu hilaridad en la palabras.🤗🙏 Excelente tu Post

I love this @teretiti, you wrote in English so that I will understand it , thank you so much my love

I really like reading my esteemed steemians and your writing fascinated me 😅🙏 Greetings and Blessings

Me gusta mucho leer a mis apreciados steemians y tu escrito me Fascinó 😅🙏Saludos y Bendiciones

Thank you so much my friend @teretiti

start success go! go! go! GOMCAM 20210523_0006190897.png

Great one ma
This is educative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13