CONTEST : The stranger i wont forget Entry by @themmy

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

Hi ,thank you for giving me the oppourtunity to share my experience with a stranger

There was this lady i met last month ,she was a begger, i was just coming from work in the morning (i did night shift) with one of my work mate and when we reached the spot ,the woman who sat down on the ground stopped us and asked that i should give her #50 naira which was the last money on money to take keke napep to my house and she also told my other guy to give her #100 which we did, immediately we gave her the money ,the begger looked into my eyes and said young man,that i should go and read the book of John chapter 10 ,that when i read it that i would see somethings that i should pray, this really caught my attention.
She also spoke to my partner about his life issues,immediately she spoke to him about his issues i knew she was God sent.
I went home did as i was told fasted with it, went back to the the same spot 3days later only to be told that the woman died two days earlier ,i was bittered and cried within me ,i know God has answered my cried , how i wish the woman was still alive to know whats next.

Thanks for giving me the oppourtunity to share this here ,its a nice contest and i am very happy to partake in it.
@prechyrukky

Sort:  

I pray God hear your heart desires and answer you

Thank for your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86