The Diary Game Season 3 :September 28,2021: Meeting Partners in Learning

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello , napakaganda ng araw ngayon . Kahit umuulan sa ibang bahagi ng Pilipinas dito naman po sa amin sa Visayas ay napakainit.
Habang pagdating ng hapon po ay makulimlim na ang kalangitan.
Gayunpaman , patuloy po tayong lumalaban at hindi sumusuko.
Today , allow me to share my busiest day of the September month.
photocollage_2021928212424640.jpg

Umagang Kay Ganda(A Beautiful Day)
As usual time , I wake up at 5 in the morning when everyone is still on their bed dreaming. I go directly to my mini garden of baby succulents, which from the previous days I tend to have neglected them .
Today is the day that I will introduce you to Steemit .

IMG20210928054417.jpg
I say hello to my baby ghosties. I took morning shots of them .
I have to look for a rooting powder or oil for these cute little creatures so they will have stable roots to hold on to soil.
This baby succulents were leaves of their mother plant which did not survive when these two stray cats ran towards my plant tray last July.
Yes so sad. But now I have them back but I shall have to do more care.
After a stroll to this mini plants , I just took some dried leaves from their soil and sprinkle a little pumice rocks.

Time to Do my Duties
So I grab my bath towel and after a
cup of coffee and a piece of bread with pansit I passed by some bible verses to start my day then hurried to school.
As I arrive I do my cleaning assignment in front of the stage.ang taking out some dead leaves. Then go back to my room.
This is the day that I will be meeting my parents' pupil.

IMG20210928071021.jpg

A Warm Welcome
As early as 8:30 in the morning , these supportive and punctual parents arrive. And of course as the house guest I welcome them .
And after getting to know a little bit of each other, we continue on our meeting agenda . Selecting of officers, projects and some concerns.

IMG20210928091442.jpg
Its good to know that most of us parents really want the best for our kids and so are we teachers.
This time of pandemic , teachers and parents have to collaborate to each other.

IMG20210928091409.jpg
After the meeting , I distributed the childrens module and answer sheets.

__ Another Preparation__
After lunch , I remembered to touch my printer because it has blurry prints if I print it monochrome.
It took time for me to finish the job because I am not an expert but just trying to be an amateur printer technician.

IMG20210928103836.jpg

A Job is a Work to be done
After my victory over my printer, I have to do some sorting of modules.
Not just a number but a pile of paper .
I have to move on to the next day. So I can also spare my best time to my family. And when I get home , I remembered a have tutees at home who depend on me to teach them how to answer their modules.
My bestfriend Math loves challenges. All I know is elementary Math. I don't even know why I passed my college math subjects.
But we have to do this. Me and my kids should be together in taking those challenges.

IMG20210924171602.jpg
Learning is everywhere. It might be good or bad. The parents and teachers are just on your side .
They are just one call away.

Thank you for dropping by my diary.
This is @sweetmaui . I will always be here.
I invite @mhelb40
@heart.sumalinog
@sweetspicy
@jufranketchup
To join

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry to inform you po na base po sa rules natin, need mo po e set as 20% beneficiary ang @steemitphcurator. kaya para po sa post na ito, hindi ko po ito ma include as qualified entry. Hanggang sa susunod nalang po na diary game post mo po. Salamat!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you po for the reminders, I really forgot to do it, I tried it after I already posted my entry , its late already because I already posted it. But anyway better luck next time for me 😰my apologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87