This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice to meet you here po. see you around

 3 years ago 

Didn't get the verify tag?? 🤔🤔
@juichi
Please tell me the requirements,,,
I think presentation post was it but it's been 2 days but didn't get verified

 3 years ago 

Hala pasencya na gyud maam...pwerti naman nimo ka gwapa wala na gyud ko hapit kaila..😂

 3 years ago 

Hi. Why are you stealing my identity?

 3 years ago 

@sana49, Why are you doing this? At the very start, I am already in doubt that's why I don't verify you immediately, I intentionally speak our local language to test if you could understand. Do you have any problem that you steal others' identities? Stop doing things like this because you can never earn on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52