MY VERIFICATION POST: @noaj /visayas (August 22 ,2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hello steemians this is my verification post, hope were doing good despite of pandemic and problems we came to our life.please allow me to introduce myself to all of you. I am joan augusto gungob, using the username of @noaj , I am 30 years of age , I am from lapulapu city cebu Philippines.

IMG_20210822_101042.jpg

I am a married woman , we dont have kids yet, i hope it will come someday, we dont lost hope with my partner Rolito Gungob, we already married this year , being a married woman its not easy to me but im excited and scared what will happen to a married life.

IMG_20210121_074757.jpg

Year 2016 to 2018 i worked abroad as a domestic helper in saudi arabia, Im scared to go abroad but i need to be brave for the sick of my family to have a good life ,Being to go abroad its not easy becouse you are far with your family, if you are sick you only depend to your self, becouse you dont have any family their.

FB_IMG_1621221814671.jpg

FB_IMG_1625552446285.jpg

FB_IMG_1619494924865.jpg

I hope by joining steemit philippines here in steemit im looking forward to meet new friends, And i want to learn also crypto currency.

This is @noaj thank you
for dropping.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep posting, discover and explore more in #steemit. And you will learn later @noaj. Goodluck!

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you @natz04

 3 years ago 

Hello @noaj, Welcome po sa Steemit Philppines, sana maging aktibo po kayo dito.

Salamat,
@juichi
MODs for Visayas Region

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @noaj welcome to steemitphilippines😊

 3 years ago 

thank you @lailyn.lariosa

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines Sis! Enjoy your stay here. It's nice to know we have another Cebuano Steemian.

Amping kanunay!

 3 years ago 

thank you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @noaj..welcome here in Steemit Philippines too. Enjoy your stay here and also keep creating good content. Keep steeming!

 3 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48