Burnsteem25: Back To The Usual Routine

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Greetings...

Because of an illness with these past days. My daily routine was really affected. As knows by somebody here that I really loves involving with homesteading works. Most especially in backyard gardening at home...

Just these present, which I am going to transfer my eggplant to a bigger pot. Inorder also that it's root had enough space and enough nutrients to absorb...

20220610_175032.jpg

20220610_175042.jpg

And scattering green finger pepper seeds to a pot. And for future seedlings for future batch of my pepper...

20220610_175920.jpg

Which is one way also of exercising my body. Because I really wants to make my body sweat. And inorder to get active again in some household works...

And of course my vegetable plants was also affected. But due to these conflict I'd still fortunate to be back in these usual routine. In doing some homesteading activity and going back to the normal lifestyle...

20220610_175855.jpg

Because I used already to check it everyday after waking up. And fortunately, with a successive raindrops in these past few days. It really grows very healthy eventhough I had no time to water it...

I do not used any insecticide and pesticide with my vegetables. Because I want it to be a purely organic vegetables gardening. Which I only put it some carabao manure to serves as an organic fertilizers. Then I cultivated the soil, gets those stranger grasses weekly. So that no compete of the nutrients in the soil which my vegetables will absorbs and get...

I can say that I had really a green finger. Because I really loves to plant of any kind of vegetables at home. Which this is really my hobby and oneway of making my body sweats...

I want also to get involved in the beautification of the sorroundings. And for the welfare of the ecosystem. In going to have a green sorroundings...

20220610_175828.jpg

This is all for today...

Always loves to be green...

Natz04

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count301 words
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

congratulations sir to the success of your garden.. having a green thumb is a blessing!

 2 years ago 

Hello maam. Thank you..

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Club status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count301 words
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this ratings maam...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79