Steemit Philippines SPUD4STEEM MAY 2022 | Power Up and Delegation

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

STEEMIT PHILIPPINES (3).png

Hello Beautiful People of Steemit Philippines!

First day of the month, power up time! I am always looking forward for the first day of each month because of the SPUD4STEEM Event. This is my participation post for Steemit Philippines Power up with a Twist. First of all, I want to tell you where I got the Steem for power up. It's been several months now that I have not withdrawn any amount from my account making be qualified to be part of #club100 I have been powering up all my earnings here. Basically, I got my Steem from the rewards of my posts. I have committed to myself to be more active in posting. My efforts paid off.

So now I will show you my wallet balance before my power up. I got 80.653 Steem and and Steem Power of 1,815.182. I have the screenshot below.

image.png

I power up all of my liquid Steem which is 80.653 Steem.

image.png

My Steem Power is now 1,895.835.

image.png

Now I have increased my delegations to @steemitphcurator. From 500 to 1000 Steem Power.

image.png

Delegating more to our community curator's account is my way of showing and believing in the success of our community. Looking forward for more power ups in the next couple of months. I am encouraging everyone who reads this post to also grow your accounts. I know it takes discipline to do so. I am hoping to be able to participate always with this great initiative first initiated by @kiwiscanfly.

Now I am inviting my friends @jb123, @olivia08, and my husband @arjayyuson to join this SPUD4STEEM.

Thank you for reaching this far and until next time!!

Love,
Met

me2selah.gif
Gif Credits to @baa.steemit.

Sort:  

Hello
Another great powerup which gets you closer to 2000SP, i worked out you had a 4.4% increase

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

congrats sis

 2 years ago 

Congrats! I like your cover pic...

 2 years ago 

Thanks Ate. Sa canva na nako gibuhat.

 2 years ago 

hala wow, kadaghan sa na power up oi, daug na ni sis🥰

 2 years ago 

gamay ra man gud sis. haha nag add lang ko more delegation :D

 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining ate... 😇🎉

 2 years ago 

You're welcome! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87