Verification Post | Visayas Region @marzyoung22

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

EVERYONE HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!

08D15135-23A8-4522-9181-CE03529753B3.jpeg

Just because you've gone astray, doesn't mean, you won't get there. All the roads in your life, whether rough or shiny, have been leading you to the place that you've been praying for your whole life through.

I am not new to this community; I was verified four months ago, but the administrator has requested that I need to verify again because there is a new verification in this community; therefore, please allow me to identify myself. I'm Marcial Aying Matidios Jr, and my steemit username is @marzyoung22. I work for the City Hall in Lapu-Lapu, Cebu City, where I was assigned to the Local Civil Registrar (PSA HOLDER). My bachelor's degree was completed at the famed Cebu Technological University-Main Campus, or CTU-Main for short.

scvasd.jpg

  • During mg graduation day :)
    sdfa.jpg
  • Local Civil Registrar Staff :)

I am the third kid from the oldest in a huge family of six children, four girls and two boys. My family is the reason I am where I am now, and I am tremendously proud of them. When I'm depressed, I can count on them for support, and I can also share my happiness with them. They remind me of some of my favorite people...

st.jpg

My father used to work at Bodega Arts as a contractor and a wood carving sample maker. However, because wood carving was no longer in demand, dad was compelled to leave that employment and opted to help my mother at the Carbon Market by selling shrimp.


84645599_2725273724232867_1942017510685540352_n.jpg

And I'm extremely proud because it was because of that employment that my parents were able to graduate all four of us and become professionals.


ds.jpg

We get together frequently by going out to lunch or having a stroll through the mall. I adore and cherish the family I have right now. And, with God's help, I'll start a family similar to the one I already have.

I've been a member of this site for three years and have already participated in several contests, including:


241045719_3006444589615014_706058448082314476_n.jpg

Act of Kindness, Feeding Program in our barangay.
I have many recollections from our church's "APOSTOLIC CHURCH OF THE LORD JESUS CHRIST" feeding program. Every Saturday and Sunday afternoon, we have a schedule. We provide food for the youngsters that require assistance. Not only do we serve food to children, but we also preach the Lord's Gospel to them.

“Set your heart on doing good. Do it over and over again, and you will be filled with joy.”


240548452_3094529087483810_6996997837345788289_n.jpg

For steem, there is music. This is the competition for anyone who wants to be a part of this community. If they like the way you sang it, there's a good chance they'll upvote you.

240544167_3580316265404803_6597553626210518157_n.jpg

I fried a sweet shrimp for our meal, as you can see in the photo above. I enjoy cooking, which is why I enter contests like this, and thank God they took note of my entry.

239570365_869582510355310_6193731727626485387_n.jpg

My perfect gift for her is some downtime. I could tell she was exhausted from her job. She was only thinking about having a wonderful time at a resort. I'd really like to be able to tell her how fortunate we are to have her. It is time and love that are required of her at this time, not stuff. This is the nicest gift you can offer to a mother like mine. Let us not waste the time we have left; instead, let us use it to love those we care about.

I'm returning here to improve my writing skills, make new friends, and connect with other brilliant minds, as well as to share my singing talent. Since I'm a music fan. I am confident that by using this fantastic forum, I will be able to share my thoughts and abilities on a variety of topics.

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS EVERYONE :)

And I am a PROUD Pinoy. Laban Pilipinas!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad you are finally here bro...

 3 years ago 

thanks big sister :)

 3 years ago 

continue posting quality post bro

 3 years ago 

welcome marzyoung22🙂

 3 years ago 

thank you maam :)

 3 years ago 

Welcome sir and have fun 😊

 3 years ago 

thanks maam :)

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay! Ikinagagalak ko ang inyong pagsali at pag pa verify sa komunidad na ito sana maging aktibo kayo dito.

Maraming Salamat.
Inyong lingkod,
@juichi
MOD, for Visayas.

 3 years ago 

maraming salamat po sir :)

 3 years ago 

welcome sir

 3 years ago 

thank you maam :)

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Congratulations dahil isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

Maraming Salamat po!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77