My Verification Post: @leebaong | Visayas | 08/16/21

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Hi Steemit Philippines Community. How's eveyone doing here? It's been a while now since my last post to our community. Furthermore, please allow me to re-introduce myself to have account verified.

161EB395-C58C-48AD-8105-1AA69A578DDA.jpeg

I am Jeser Plotinia, with the username as @leebaong, living in the beautiful island of Philippines, an island which they call it as a little Boracay. Bantayan Island is the place where you may want to spend your vacation to enjoy the calming breeze of the sea and the healing power of the white sand. Bantayan is located in the further north of Cebu.

I learned steemit through Roxanne a.k.a @rye143. Steemit has been a good place to share ones talent especially in blogging.

I like writing poems, songs, and video editing. In addition, this site offers opportunities to get involved actively in a community while learning something new. Sounds amazing. So I decided then to join this wonderful ocean to grow and develop.

In addition, I love reading books if I have time. My favorites are the ones written by Nicholas Sparks. Yeah, Romantic novels which sadly, it didn't turn me into a romantic boy.

Soon, I will be posting here the songs I myself recorded. Others would be just parodies, as I find it enjoyable in making. I would be posting here soon the Tiktok dance challenges that me and/or my daughter performed.

15C24F6E-D590-422C-AB7D-2CD24A0DE2F0.png


That would be all for now mga kababayan. Stay safe and God bless.

Thank you,
@leebaong

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Verification post.

Para po sa karagdagang Impormasyon at iba pa nating contest, pakibasa po sa link sa ibaba.

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Yay... gege.. maraming salamat sir @steemitphcurator..

 3 years ago 

yay thanks for verifying.. i love bantayan and I hope to visit it again soon with the family!

 3 years ago 

Thank you as well po.

😍 bantayan is love...

 3 years ago 

Welcome Bro! Another Cebuano!! Taga Cebu pud ko pero dri sa ciudad.

 3 years ago 

Salamat bro. Oo.. bisdak dri, taga isla lang ko 😊

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit philippines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73