Acceptance of A Role As Moderator Of Steemit Philippines

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

82CD0118-F71F-4148-9462-D3C7DD513400.jpeg

With great respect to our very own community the “Steemit Philippines,” I write this post that serves as my formal acceptance of the offered position as Moderator. I am grateful for this opportunity, especially to @loloy2020 the admin of this community for giving me a chance to apply my skills and hopefully be a good helping hand in establishing this community the best as I could. I look forward to working with my fellow Moderators and serve our members in the most righteous and honorable ways.

2C883810-0024-4900-86CF-0E64221CAC2C.jpeg

Visayas Region

As discussed, I am in charge of the Steemit members of the Visayas Region, in my means, I will try to reach them and submit updates regarding their status here on Steemit. I will initiate sensible contests that engage our members to be active on this platform. I will verify members who are joining our community. “ I fully understand and do all those responsibilities given to me”. To Steemit Philippines, thank you for giving me this opportunity to demonstrate my core value and for giving me a chance to branch myself to our beloved Filipinos.

E9CC6821-B005-4E81-B769-C0D93A77D8D6.jpeg

Image

I've been serving as a moderator in two communities, Steem Japan and Steeming Community. Those communities had given me a chance to gain knowledge on how to run a community and how to socialize with other people regardless of their standard, culture, and ethnicity. To be fair and just is where I stand firm. I am glad I am finally here in Steemit Philippines serving my beloved Filipinos. I look forward to unity and progress in the long run of this community. It would be great if we Filipinos come together and cooperate with each other. Then hopefully we can find more delegators so that we can stand on our own and no post can be seen unvalued ever.

892EE6E3-BC51-4ED4-8E04-6A4ECA15955F.jpeg

Image

I hope we will combine efforts for the betterment of Steemit Philippines. We can't do this without your support, our endeared members, my fellow Filipino’s.

Here is my Introductory Post To Steemit Philippines 3 months ago.

If you require any additional information about me, please let me know.

Yours sincerly,

@juichi

EDFE5B1D-117D-4BCA-B345-64627769DDEA.png

A37BA2E6-20CB-47D2-B25B-FA7AF286415E.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi Sir, finally your in. Welcome to #SteemitPhilippines kabayan and we are so glad nga your one of the moderators sa Visayas Sir. More power to us and keep that in mind nga we are always here with my friends to support you and the community. More power and God bless!!!

 3 years ago 

Daghan kaayong salamat sa inyo support maam, maka hilak na gyud ko ug popcorn ninyo..

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaa... Okay ra na Sir kay pued na ta manan.aw ug sine ninyo kay naa na free popcorn.😂Bitaw Sir, we are very much willing gyud to support in our little ways that's for sure.

 3 years ago 

Salamat po sa pag accept sa role as Moderator to Visayas Region.

 3 years ago 

I will do my best not to fail your trust.

Maraming salamat @loloy2020.

Hi, @juichi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Congratulations

 3 years ago 

Thanks @liamnnov.🙏

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sir, I am very happy to know that you were chosen as moderator for Visayas. Proud to be a Bisaya sir.

 3 years ago 

Salamat maam.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @pennsif

 3 years ago 

I am so happy to know you more . Congratulations and thank you for helping the steemitphilippines community.

 3 years ago 

Salamat din po sa inyong pagtitiwala sa akin. 🙏

 3 years ago 

Congratulations po sir sa bagong role ninyo sa community. Mabuhay ang Steemit Philippines!

 3 years ago 

Salamat po maam, @me2selah, natutuwa po ako makasama kayo bilang MOD, for Visayas

 3 years ago 

amazing sir..daghan na ka ug communities dire ah... enjoy!

 3 years ago 

O maam, nalingaw ra pud ko..Labina dria sa laing lugar mingaw kaayo ang life.. Maayo na lang naay Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations po @juichi , and thank you sa pag-gabay sa amin and sa pagtulong na mas maging successful ang Steemit Philippines community. God bless you po!

 3 years ago (edited)

Salamat din sayo @lealtafaith, imbitahan mo din ang iyong mga kaibigan sa pagsali dito.

 3 years ago 

Yes po, I will😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23