Some travel photography along the way.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. Today I went on a trip through a beautiful road. And I did some beautiful photography on the way of this trip. Today I was passing Sirajganj Mansoor Ali Medical College. And did some photography with Sundary Travel. In fact, I really want to do photography when I go somewhere on the journey. So today I did some photography while passing by Mansoor Ali Medical College. Hope you enjoy these itinerary photos.

Picture -1

IMG_20221007_190159.jpg

On the way, I saw the beautiful view of Mansoor Ali Medical College. And on the way I took some photographs of the beautiful view of the Muslim Medical College. Actually Mansoor Ali Medical College is next to the road. So I did photography because it was very good to see.
Picture -2

IMG_20221007_190227.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20221007_190214.jpg

I saw some parts of the Mansoor Ali Medical College campus in the beautiful natural environment. It felt so good on the way to travel. Actually Mansoor Ali Medical College is a blessing for Sirajganj. So I could see and liked it more.
Picture -4

IMG_20221007_190307.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20221007_190110.jpg

Today I traveled by CAZ. And it was great to travel on CNG. Because I got to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the surroundings by traveling on CNG in the beautiful nature of the village. So I like it very much.
Picture -6

IMG_20221007_190127.jpg

Location

I saw a beautiful flower scene on the side of the road. I really like these flower scenes. So I like the road. So I did photography. I hope you like the photographs.
Picture -7

IMG_20221007_190146.jpg

Location

I have photographed beautiful scenery along the way, nice to photograph some parts of Mansoor Ali Medical College campus so I hope you like my photography. Later, you like the photography more beautifully. Everyone will be well, stay healthy, this is my prayer.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@ishanto
LocationBangladesh]

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been recommended for Booming support today. Continue creating quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Evaluation Date: February 22,2023

StatusRemark
Club status#club75
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Plagiarism Free
Delegator
Supports burn steem 25
No. of words375

Evaluated by @juichi
Admin/Philippines Country Representative

 2 years ago 

Thank you Sir ❤️

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47