Steemit Philippines Open Mic Week 2- Filipino Music ( Kiss Me, Kiss Me by Sarah Geronimo ) @eivor22

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

I am usually a shy type person. However, that won't be obvious in the video that you're going to see :D

I don't have an angelic voice that you are expecting me to have, maybe :D However, I love singing.

Music makes me feel better during hard times, and makes me more enthusiastic in good times.

I dared myself to sing in front of the camera to boost my confidence more, since I really need to do so.

Excuse me for not wearing make up, for I had just done some household chores before recording :D

Hope you enjoy what you are going to witness :D
You can sing with me if you do love the song as well.

Honestly, I was having a hard time choosing which song to sing.
I have a lot of favorites which made it hard for me to decide. I often sing some songs based on my mood during the day.
Since today I feel motivated and inspired, I finally chose the song "Kiss Me Kiss Me" by Sarah Geronimo.

This song makes me dance whenever I hear or sing it.
My mom likes it so much too, thus, ever time we feel stressed out , we both sing it to lighten up our day. And it is really effective. You can try it too :D

I chose the song not because I want to be kissed :D and not because of the song's meaning, though it's meaning is so good and sounds so in love.

I personally like it mainly because of it's melody that helps me have a good mood, especially when I am working.
Also, I really like and admire Sarah G. I am a fan :)

Congratulations to myself again for doing this :) Another milestone taken that can improve myself.

Thank you for watching steemians :D

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great singing sis!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much! Good luck, salamat sa kanta mong nkaka pasayaw ako.

 3 years ago 

Thank you:)

 3 years ago 

Ang galing kumanta. Very jolly song. 👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

 3 years ago 

Alegre na song...enjoy gyud sa singing...

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

 3 years ago 

👍👍ayos!

 3 years ago 

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25