THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (09-28-21) MY KIND OF TUESDAY

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

What's up everyone. How's your day amidst of this covid-19 pandemic? Hope everyone is doing well and fine.

received_375864060885727.jpeg

I Choose to prepare gulaman as my tuesday snack. This is my kids favorite. A gulaman drinks and a loaves of Julies bread is perfect for our afternoon snack. It fits for the hot weather today. It's not easy to prepare gulaman. It takes a lot of time thats why I start preparing this last night and I refrigerate it. When I prepare this I always ask my elder's daughter for her help.

received_934568360604273.jpeg

Kids felt excited after I finished preparing the table. They start their snack immidiately. Looks like they were so hungry after seeing my prepared snack for them. I joined them eating the snack and I ask my husband to take some pictures of us. While eating our snack, we talk different topics about their modules, about their playmates and anything else. Perfect time for getting close to them.

After an hour, my husband told me to if I want to go with him to the market to buy for our viand in dinner. So I go with him. Before I go with my husband, I cleaned first the table where we had eaten our snack. Putting the left gulaman inside the refrigerator. And then drink some glasses of water. While my husband preparing our motorcycle, I prepared myself too. I changed my clothes, getting my wallet, preparing my mask and putting a little amount of alcohol on my hands.

received_570881430905859.jpeg

When I was ready, we went to the market to buy food. On our way, my husband notice that there something wrong with the motorcycle. So we stop for a while and check our motorcycle. After checking he knew why it run so slow. The amount of fuel inside the motorcycle is running low. So he start again the motorcycle and try to find the nearest gasoline station. Luckily we found it before the fuel of our motorcycle becomes empty.

received_658083021753257.jpeg

After went home, I directly put the food we bought inside the refrigerator. Suddenly I felt thirsty again after I take a glimpse to the gulaman inside the refrigerator. So what I did, I get 1 glass again of gulaman to quench my thirst. Gulaman drinks is perfectly fit during hottest days... and that would be all. Thanks for dropping by.

Im inviting my steemians friends and they are: @jeanalyn, @lailyn.lariosa, @jenniferroco. Share your entries of your diaries in this steemit phillipines community. Thanks.

Truly yours,
@chibas.arkanghil

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello po Ate @chibas.arkanghil 😊
Mabuhay at Magandang araw!!! Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong diary post sa araw na ito. Ang iyong entry po ay kwalipikado para contest sa linggong ito, week 19.

Maaring bisitahin ang ating Community Account para sa karagdagang impormasyon at para sa mga rules at regulations sa ating contest.

Updated Rules and Regulations

Ang sarap naman po nyan, panlaban sa init ng panahon at magandang panghimagas para maibsan ang init dala ng mainit na panahon. 😊

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat @jb123. Paborito ko tong gawin lalong-lalo na pag may birthday.

 3 years ago 

Wow naman, 😊 padalhan mo kami dito Ma'am, kahit gulaman lang. 😂

 3 years ago 

😄😁

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert:

God Bless po!!!

 3 years ago 

Salamat din po @loloy2020 isang karangalan po ang magbahagi ng aking diary dito sa steemit philippines community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00