You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 1) || "The Power of Social Media"

Hi @yakspeace, how are you?

Social media has many benefits for people between 18 to 60 years. But for people less than 18 I think, it has more harm than benefits. However, I have never heard about 2go and Face social media before but I will surely look at them.

Yes this is the main thing I talk about is addiction with which we waste a lot of our precious time. I personally never recommend social media before 18 and I also use it at 18 years. Still I use social media for around 3-4 hours a day and I think that is too much for me. I am now deciding to cut 1 more hour from usage and give that time to my work.

You have also mentioned that 18 years age is perfect for social media and I totally agree with that.

The future of social media is very bright if it is used in proper way. With the advancement of technologies it will surely improve and will be safe from hacking and malicious activities.

You have presented quality content with us. Thank you for this. I wish you success in this as well as all future contests :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46