The diary game | 11/08/2022 - Thursday| Raksha Bandhan | #burnsteem25

in India Speaks2 years ago
Hello to everyone. How are you? I am Samarth gupta and I am again here with an another diary post. Let's start my day.


Today, I woke up at 6:40 am. After waking, I went to washroom and then i brushed my teeths. Then, I went to take shower. After taking shower, i got ready as there was the festival of Rakshabandhan.

After getting ready, I was called by my father to go to the shop and bring a box of ghebar. This the the sweet which is made specially for this day. So I went on the ghebar shop.

20220811_092009.jpg
ghebar shop

I took ghebar from the shop and then, I went back to home. Then aftwr that we have started celebrating the festival. I have 2 sisters and they both had tied rakhi on my hand and then I gave them gifts. After that, We all had made a plan to watch movie Raksha Bandhan which was released on the same day.

So, we all got ready for the movie. Then, we went there and we bought the tickets. After buying tickets, we went inside the theater and at 11am, the movie started.

Screenshot_20220812-073659_Instagram.jpg
Raksha Bandhan movie
W3W

The movie was of 2 hours. It was a family movie and that was very emotional also. I got tears in my eyes in the second half. The movie ended at 1:30 pm and then we went out from the theatre.

After that, we went to a restaurant and we had enjoyed some food there. Then we all went back to home. After reaching home, i have changed my clothes and posted an instagram story and then, I started using my phone.

I watched a YouTube video of harsh beniwal. That video was not funny as his previous videos but was enjoyable.

Screenshot_20220812-104441_YouTube.jpg
YouTube video

Then, after using phone, I went to bed and slept for 3 hours. I woke up at around 6 pm. Then, after waking, I went out to eat some eggs. I went back and then, I ate a piece of ghebar and I started using instagram.

I used it for 30 minutes and then, I got a call of my friend so I talked to him for sometime. Then after that i went to watch television. I watched Avatar movie on television.

Screenshot_20220811-233136_WhatsApp.jpg
Avatar movie

after watching that I closed tv and I did dinner. After doing dinner, at around 10 pm, I watched a one shot video of some formulas of chemistry and maths. Then, I went to bed and at 11 pm, I watched an episode of kdrama business proposal and then , i put my phone and i slept.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82