#Burnsteem25//The Diary Game Better Life // It was a beautiful day, today my ruting //by @rezaul-420

in India Speaks2 years ago

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Today I will share my daily activities in front of you. I hope you like it a lot. Let's get started.


IMG_20221002_080757.jpg



The body is in severe pain due to playing football yesterday. There is plenty of sleep at night for him. She could not wake up in the morning for him. It is about 7:25 to wake up. After that I wash my hands and face and drink some water. The body was in pain after waking up. Then I walk to the street. There was a shop next to the house and I used to sit there and watch videos on my mobile for some time. After staying there for some time, I come home and eat breakfast.


IMG20220807113942.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I went out for a walk. I chat with my cousins. Enjoy a variety of stories with them. Then it's time to take a bath and I go to the pond to take a bath. Then I went to the mosque to offer the Zohar prayers. I come after the prayers and eat lunch. Then rest for a while and go to sleep.


IMG20220930082304.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


Then I woke up at 4:20. Then wash your hands and face and pray. As much as the body was in pain, the elder brother said that playing ball today will reduce the pain a bit. So I went to the field to play ball with him. Playing ball keeps the body much better. Although football is my favorite sport. It is almost evening. Then I take a bath again. The body was sweating profusely while playing ball. I come home and eat. I go for a walk at night for some time. So that I can wake up the next morning.


IMG20220811181422.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind


IMG20220824171310.jpg


devise: Realme5i
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind




The significance of diary writing

You can benefit from writing a diary. For example, we can inspire good deeds and eliminate bad deeds from our lives by writing diaries every day. So this is a very important issue for our lives.

Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done great photography. Flowers are looking very beautiful and amazing. The morning view is looking beautiful.thanks for sharing your beautiful photography with us.

 2 years ago 

Wow, your photographs were very nice. I spent some very beautiful moments with you today. Thank you so much for sharing the stories of your day with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04