Mother's love || Happiness || Club100 || 20.03.2022

in India Speaks3 years ago

IMG_20220320_165327.jpg

Hello,
Everyone,

Good Evening.
Hope everybody is doing well and all of you had spend a great day.

My day is like any other day. I woke up around 6.45 in the morning and freshened up. Then I went to make tea after finishing my housework. When I heard the sound of a cat.

After searching for a while, I saw three kitten in a corner of our kitchen. Going a little closer, I saw they lying quietly.The kids got a little scared when they saw me. I was also a little scared that if their mother came, she might bite me.

IMG_20220320_164750.jpg
(Three Cute kitten)

Seeing the children lying on the ground,I brought a piece of cloth and spread it. Luckily their mother was not there at that time, otherwise she might have thought I was harming her children.

I took pictures of the children when they lying on the clothes. When I went to see the children in the evening, I saw their mother lying with them. When she saw me, he woke up and looked at me.

IMG_20220320_164615.jpg
(Mother's love)

Mother is actually like that. Their only goal is to keep their children safe. Our mothers can speak, can express their feelings for their children but mothers of animals can't do the same. But like us, they have the same feelings for their children's.

Anyway, take care everyone, stay with your parents, children's. Stay blessed.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by the #steemindia please continue the quality and plagiarism-free posts and follow any clubs such as #club5050 #club75 and #club100 also engage with others posts to get support from curators. Discord: https://discord.gg/VfUNgF8F

df.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87