The Diary Game || 28.06.22 || FIRST DAY OF EXAMINATION || 25% beneficiary set to Null

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is Monz from India, hope you people are doing great and enjoying your days happily. Due to the exam's pressure I am unable to take proper sleep but I am happy that I am working hard to achieve my dreams.

PicsArt_06-29-03.19.47.jpg

One day my hard work will definitely give fruitful results. As your talent and hard work never goes in vain. I have learnt one thing in life that whatever the situation may be one must keep going .

Morning Scenes

As it was my examination day so I got up at 5:30 a.m. and I was still in half sleep because last night I slept at 2:15 a.m. so I am unable to take my proper sleep. After getting freshen up I quickly cup of tea and chat with my revision work.

Completing my revisions I quickly had a market watch and then went and took bath and started getting ready to reach the centre as the exam was about to begin from 10 a.m.

I had some life breakfast of milk chapati and fried ocras and then left for the examination . As I reached the exam centre I got to know that the roll number which I have got was 416 and my examination was about to begin from 2:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

I I went to my maternal uncle's house to wait for sometime as I reached the examination centre 4 hours before . There I practice some sums of OMSM and had good times with my cousins .

Having taken my lunch there I reach the examination centre at 2:00 p.m. and then at 2:30 p.m. our exams started. At 5:30 p.m. my exams got over. As I was too hungry I went to a cafe nearby with one of my friends to have some snacks.

IMG_20220629_150155.jpg evening snacks after the examination.

I reached house at 7:30 p.m. and as I was too tired I had a cup of tea after taking bath and then to the bed to take rest. After having my dinner at 9:45 p.m. I fall asleep.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

I hope your exam is doing well sister... 👍🥰

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club75
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

 2 years ago 

Due to the exam's pressure I am unable to take proper sleep but I am happy that I am working hard to achieve my dreams

Good luck for your exams and may your all dreams come true . Which exams are you going through ?

got up at 5:30 a.m. and I was still in half sleep because last night I slept at 2:15 a.m.

You slept for about an hour only . You deprived yourself of sleep which is not a good practice ar all . I would suggest to balence your work /sleep cycle to get optimum output .

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48