My Application for Community Curator for December

in India Speakslast year (edited)

Hello @steemitblog,
This is Monz from India and I am here with Decemberr's Curator application of mine. I wot like to thank the entire team of Steemit platform for choosing me as curator for the month of October and I was a bit disappointed for not getting chosen for November

IMG_20221025_203805.jpg

A brief history of mine on this platform

I joined this platform on 11.06.2020 and I am an active member from 2 years which comes to 28 months of activeness. I take part in contests and engage myself by actively voting and commenting on others posts.

Details of my responsibilities

Currently I am a Country Representative from India and I am also an admin of an Indian community #SteemIndia I have also been a member of "The Efficient Seven" team for 3 months for the theme art, craft and creativewriting and member of team "Millionaire" for the month of October.

The profession from which I belong

I am a student of CMA (cost and management accountancy) and I also used to teach students. Currently I am a full time blogger and focusing on building myself and #SteemIndia Community.

The Details of my account

Currently I am having 17,732 SP of my own in which 14.5k SP I have delegated to our Indian Community #SteemIndia . My voting CSI percentage is 13.6% Currently and my reputation is 73.53

Languages I can speak and Country I belong:

I am fluent in writing an understanding Hindi which is the national language of India. I can even speak and write English fluently which is an international language. I am born and brought up in the State of Jharkhand of India which is my home town and currently I am staying there.

Subjects I enjoy curating

I enjoyed curating the theme of Contests and related tags from it as our team Millionaire doing well in the Curation work of this particular theme other then Contest theme if needed I would love to take any other theme given to me for curation.

Minimum team size I will love to work could be any number because I love team work as I get to learn something new from other members too.

So this was my details for the application of Community Curator for the month of December hope you people will go through it..
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

Hello @monz,

You application is very detalied and strong, I wish you the very best my dear friend. I hope you will be the curator for December. Good luck...

Best Regards,
@malikusman1

 last year 

Thankyou so much friend.

 last year 

My best wishes for this coveted post. I hope you get a chance and help the community.

 last year 

Let's hope for the best btw thankyou so much!

Hola amiga muy importante labor a la cual estas aspirando... Te deseo éxito...

 last year 

Thankyou so much dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30