Steemindiaa Contest No. 14 || FAVOURITE DEVICE ON WHICH YOU USE STEEMIT PLATFORM/ by @madilyn02

in India Speaks2 years ago

20220705_223721.jpg
20220701_165450.jpg

Smartphones are super important in our lives as steemians. Without them or our PC, there is no posting,no commenting or even no steemit for us, hehe.
If you are reading this post now, it means you have a smartphone or other devices tht allow you to use steemit site.

Here in this post, I'm going to be introducing to you to my favorite device which I use to write in steemit and it is the same device I'm using now.

Screenshot_20220705-213642.png

My favorite device

The device which I use for steemit is my one and only one, the name of the device is Infinix smart 5.

IMG-20220624-WA0003.jpg

This smartphone has been very effective for me and allows me to comfortably do my work on steemit.

Below you can find information about the phone as listed in the table below:

BrandInfinix
ModelSmart 5
Dimensions (mm)165.40 x 73.40 x 8.90
Battery capacity (mAh)6000
Screen size (inches)6.82
TouchscreenYes
Resolution720x1600 pixels
Processor2GHz octa-core
RAM2GB
Internal storage32GB

Some of the many reasons I choose my smartphone is as follows:

  • Internet access

My phone allows me to connect to the internet easily which is a key point for engaging in steemit. Without the internet connection there is no way to participate in steemit so my phone is helpful in this aspect.
It also allows me to connect to Wifi in cases where I do not have mobile data I can connect to another device and have access to the internet.

  • Portability

I also like my cellphone because I can easily carry it around to wherever I go and access steemit from there anytime.
Most times when I'm at my training place and its free time, I take advantage of that time to log in to steemit using my phone, and it's all thanks to it's mobility.

  • Good Camera feature

IMG_20220702_181150_881~2.jpg

My phone also allows me to take good pictures for the purpose of posting to steemit, the pictures are clear enough and with good size and quality.
Posting to steemit is more fun when you have a phone with a good camera, mine is not perfect but it serves the purpose well.

  • Good battery life

20220705_220817.jpg

My phone is also very good when it comes to battery life, I can enjoy making my post without having to worry much about the battery life of my phone. The battery maintains it's life in a moderate way and thus making it comfortable to use it for engagement in steemit.

⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡

I've been able to share with you some of the reasons why I like my phone. The bet part I love is that my phone allows me to be on this platform with beautiful people 🤩.

I'm glad to have found this contest and have indeed enjoyed my participation. I invite @chimeroselam, @wizzyboy3, @fortwis09 to participate in the contest. The link can be found below:

Steemindiaa Contest No. 14 || FAVOURITE DEVICE ON WHICH YOU USE STEEMIT PLATFORM||PARTICIPATE AND WIN EXCITING REWARDS 🎉🎊 CONTEST OPEN FOR MEMBERS OF ALL THE COMMUNITIES!||

20220701_165450.jpg

Sort:  
DescriptionInformation
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Club5050
Feedback / Note
  • There is nothing we appreciate more than the way you share your activities here and always make posts within the Steem India community consistently. We would like to express our gratitude to you for this.

Regards
@deepak94(Moderator)
Steem India - @steemindaa

 2 years ago 

amazing entry from your side. best of luck friend.

 2 years ago 

A good entry from your side friend. Do follow our official account for more information about the upcoming contests!

No cumples con el club5050, por eso no recibes el voto de SC05.

Screenshot_6.png

Gracias

@pelon53

 2 years ago 

Greetings, you have been supported by @steemindiaa account for your post. This is the official community account for our Indian community on Steemit. For more information, please visit our discord channel.


Moderator/Curator : @deepak94


Steem India Comment GIF.gif

Subscribe & Join Our Community
Telegram ----- Discord

We are using same phone, same Brand and everything. I'm surprised your processor is Octa core instead on quad core like mine. I've been seriously tricked.

I really love your entry but I'm deeply sorry I didn't reply on time...boom time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10