Steemit Engagement Challenge S3:W4 - Three things I'd change about myself, and three things I'd keep by @jahangeerkhanday

in India Speaks2 years ago (edited)

SAVE_20220714_245444.jpg

Hello dear steemians, how are you all ❓ I hope you all are good and enjoying your life to its best. Today I am here with my participatory post in this beautiful contest organised by the #steemindiaa community. First of all I will thank all the members of steemindiaa community who work hard to raise the level of this community. At one moment of time most of the Indian users were disappointed when we were left in between the ocean and we had no where to go and now we can proudly say that we have a community where we can post our content and we also get full support from the community members.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

Now heading on to discuss the points of this contest.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

Three things I'd change about myself

As a human being i am no different from others and have both good and bad qualities. Good qualities sometimes help us to do good to the mankind but bad qualities sometimes hurt others which I totally don't want to do and if done anyways i definitely regret it later on.So as to avoid these things I want a few changes in me which are almost next to impossible but still I want myself to undergo some changes for my betterment as well as for doing good to others. I have mentioned few of my qualities here which I really want to undergo some change.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

  • Loosing temper and loosing it badly

    Whenever i am intimidated by anyone or anyone does something bad to me firstly i bare it all upto some extent but when i realize it is going beyond endurance i loose my tamper so bad that i can do anything at that moment.In the aftermath i always have regrets for such things and always want to apologize to the other person despite it being his fault.I really want myself to be calm and polite even in extreme situations.If somehow i get this quality i will be the happiest person on earth .

IMG_20220811_125921.png

  • Unable to bargain

    I am a person who can hardly bargain while shopping. I always pay that much of amount to the shopkeepers that's either written on the item or said by the shopkeeper and I usually have that feeling inside,"this item is not worth this much of amount "but still I buy the thing at the same amount.I usually get reprimended for the same thing by my parents and my friends. I really want this thing to undergo a change and really want to develop in myself a quality of bargaining. As here in India power of bargaining is considered to be a very good quality among the buyers. I want myself to be a strong bargainer who will always remain adamant on what seems a sufficient amount for an item.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

  • Not studying on the last night before exams

    I have a very bad habit of closing books one or two days before the exams and not studying for the last crucial moments before the commencement of the exams. It usually hurts me in the examinations when I feel I should have revised some important topics at least once in the last few days. I usually regret this bad quality when the results come out.Luckily I never faild any exam but still I could have improved my grades by revising the important lessons at the last moments before the actual start of the examinations.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

Three things I'd keep

Being honest and not exaggerating things I have some good qualities in me which I really don't want to change in myself.A few of good qualities that I have and which I really want to keep are:

  • Soft and kind heart

    I am a person with very soft and kind heart.I realise my kindness when I cry because of being sad after seeing someone wearing scruffy clothes or not having anything to eat or walking bare footed etc. I try my best to help these people but having my own economic constraints I cannot help people to that extent what I really want. I am very emotional person, tears roll down my eyes always when I listen to someone's emotional stories like tough life stuations or experiences of going through diseases etc.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

  • Humour

    I am a man with humour and my friends always like to stay with me for as long as possible because they enjoy the time with me. I always try to make my friends laugh even in the worst of the situations and they always memorize their moments spent with me. Not only just my friends ,my family also enjoys living with me and according to my parents , they are blessed to have a son like me who always makes them laugh and enjoy every moment of life.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

  • My taste of music

    Among all my friends and family it's me who is called upon to play music on loudspeaker whenever we party together because my playlists are always liked by everyone. Whenever I go with my friends my playlists are played in the car.I spent quite a good time to choose songs to add to my playlists and this unique taste of music makes me different from my friends and family and who always feel a need to invite me in every party they arrange.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

Conclusion

At last I would like to say that every human being is special in one or the other way. No doubt there are flaws in everyone we must not hate a person on the basis of these flaws.Everyone has a positive and a negative side and we must always try to search for the positive side of a person and love him for the good qualities he has.

IMG_20220811_125921.png

At last i would like to invite @monz122 @nainaztengra and @zeewanee to this contest.

Thank you all and love you all.❤️

Sort:  

¡Hola amigo!

Veo que el poder de la negociación en tu país es una gran cualidad que a ti te gustaría desarrollar, para poder comprar artículos más baratos. Espero que logres aprender a desarrollarla!

Tienes un gusto de la música muy bueno y lo compartes con tus familiares en el automovil o en cualquier fiesta. De seguro eres el alma de las fiestas por la buena música, jajaja.

Éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for going through my post.I really need to develop the power of negotiations.😊😊😜

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87