Ring Engagement program

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Ring Engagement program

My other photography today is about the Ring Engagement program. The Ring Engagement program of my friends brother came off in yesterday. I was cordially invited to attend that. It was the grandest program, I had ever attended. It afforded great joy and mirth to every member of the procession. It is an unforgettable experience. the house of my friend was tastefully decorated with multi colored flowers, bunting and balloons. A served with juice, sweets, dry fruits and coffee. In the evening at about 4 p.m., some ceremonies and the,Multi colored bulbs, flowers and buntings decorated the hotel and it looked as if it were a place in paradise. The seating arrangement was made inside it. I took the opportunity and took pictures. Which I am going to share with my friends. I wish you were happy just seeing it.

IMG-20220519-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20220519-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20220519-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220519-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20220519-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20220519-WA0002.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryRing Engagement program Photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66