Beautiful Heart Touching Poetry ... "Lonely"

in India Speaks2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and stay safe, enjoy your life. I post on @SteemIndia, @IncredibleIndia every day with a new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform. Today I am sharing a heart touching Hindi poetry with some beautiful words for my new thought and life, I hope you like this poetry.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-26 at 10.49.48 AM.jpeg

So let's start, about of my today poetry.

"Lonely"

If you get time, meet yourself too.
Maybe I don't believe that,
Somewhere you will find yourself lonely.....
That era was different when we used to be.....
Now you will be confined to me only....
That's the period of laughter,
Now it's a thing of the past...
Woh clouds ka aana woh papehe song....
In this period, myself
You will only be able to get wet with your tears.....
He was with them, they used to be with them.....
On which you also used to wander once.....
Now it seems like a false oath...
Who used to eat everyday in childhood.
Surely today, even yesterday is not even in the mirror.
He also sees something else and shows something else....
If you get time, meet yourself too...

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-26 at 10.51.11 AM.jpeg

"अकेला"

कभी समय मिले तो खुद से भी मिल लेना .....
शायद नहीं यकीं हैं मुझे कि,
कहीं न कहीं खुद को तन्हा पाओगे .....
वो दौर कुछ और था जब हम हुआ करते थे .....
अब तो सिर्फ मैं में सिमट कर रह जाओगे ....
वो हंसी खिलखिलाहट का दौर तो,
अब इक गुजरे जमाने कि बात हो गई शायद है ...
वो मेघों का आना वो पपीहे का गाना ....
इस दौर में तो खुद को,
सिर्फ अपने आंसुओं से भीगा पाओगे.....
वो संग वो साथ वो जो कभी हुआ करते थे .....
जिस पर तुम भी कभी इतराते फिरते थे .....
अब एक झूठी कसम सी लगती ...
जो बचपन में रोज खाया करते थे....
यकीं तो आज कल आईने पर भी न रहा है ....
वो भी देखता कुछ और है और दिखाता कुछ और है ....
कभी समय मिले तो खुद से भी मिल लेना ...

Enjoy the Poetry

Every day I do something new, I get to learn something new everyday. All my posts include daily experience with new content. Writing is great for me. I have become aware to share my experience with you all. I love to write entries and share them with you. I am very grateful to all my readers for visiting my entry. who encourages me from time to time.

Thanks for all reading my post.
I hope you like this.
Have a nice day everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have written a very good poem, this poem affected my mind very much. Keep going like this, I liked your poem very much. Thank you so much for sharing your valuable poem with us.

Imagen2.png
CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09 / Curated by: @josevas217

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93