Health Matters (05); MASSAGE THERAPY

in Healthy Steem15 hours ago

Introduction

Good day to my fellow steemian In this wonderful community, hope everything is going well. Am here to participate in this contest and to share my thoughts and ideas about massages.. wishing all the participants all the best…

How does getting massages help you relax and feel less stressed?

8E77D3B7-861F-49BE-9DAE-B167800F23E8.webp
link
I will say Getting massages really can help you relax and feel comfortable in domes ways. massage gather the release of endorphins, which the are natural painkillers and mood elevators. This also can help reduce tension and anxiety, which it lead to a sense of calm and relaxation.

I will also say massage promote relaxation by slowing down our heart rate, even lowers the blood pressure, and also reducing cortisol levels. Meanwhile this physiological response helps to calm the nervous system, allowing it simple to unwind and de-stress.

What good things happen in your body when you get a massage.

F9BE0D1B-3FA8-486A-9C93-3427392FECA4.webp
link

When we receive a massage, some good effects happens in our body. The include, massage really increases the blood flow and circulation in our body, which helps to nourish and oxygenate our muscles, and also improving our flexibility and range of motion.

It also flow the release of endorphins, which are natural painkillers and mood elevators in the body, it also reduce feelings of tension and pain. Meanwhile, massage can also help reduce stress and promote relaxation by calming down our heart rate, also lowering blood pressure, and reduce cortisol levels.

How do massages help your body get rid of bad stuff and improve how your lymph system works?

FDC1280E-9D2D-43E2-8455-0954ED5136EF.webp

link

I will say, Massages can really help our body get rid of bad stuff and improve how our lymph system works in some ways.

First of all, massage flows the lymphatic system by increasing the flow of lymphatic fluid, this helps to remove waste, toxins, and cellular debris from our body. This steps supports the immune system and helps to stop illness and disease.

Secondly, massage can also help to unclog lymphatic vessels, which can become blocked due to poor circulation.
By stopping these blockages, massage also helps to improve the final functioning of the lymphatic system, gaulding our bodies natural detoxification processes.

Have you ever felt better after a massage? Share how it made you feel and what it helped with.

DABE3683-975A-4C91-B39D-E8BF7E4EBC91.jpeg

I will say I have gone to a massage therapist or palor to get it, but I have one of my small friends which do always come to my home, anytime she is around I will ask her to give me a massage, when she does that I do feel more relaxed and comfortable.

After the long massage I will then feel better and get some rest, with this my body will be relax and some parts of my body will be free from some problems…

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my entry I really appreciate, I will love to invite few of my friends to participate in this contest, the include;
@avalanch
@xkool24
@dove11
Cc
@sahmie
@suboohi

More love 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48