Beauty products Vs Natural remedies

in Healthy Steem2 days ago

Introduction

Hello my wonderful steemian, it good being in this community. Am here to participate in this contest. Our skin is very important and we need to take good care of it, I wish everyone all the best in this community and contest..

What do you prefer for your skin care?and why?

FB75837F-A97F-4C78-90C1-FADD0D096E01.webp
link
I love to take good care of my skin, and human beings have a natural way for skin care, it depend on their desire for physical and mental well-being. All human want to maintain healthy and smooth looking skin, with this, their skin will look attractive and the will be very confident.

I will say with my skin care routines, I can provide a sense of relaxation and even self-care, this will help to reduce stress and give good health. Some People sometimes prefer natural and organic ingredients in their skin, meanwhile I prefer using that too, instead of using drugs,

What beauty products/remedies .do you use for your skin care?

272A7966-4DCB-4185-BC5D-2FF49E0EC939.jpeg

Here in my environment I have different skin care products which I do use and it has helped me in difference way and which i want to share it with you all…

  • Cleansers
  • Moisturizers
  • Sunscreens
  • Exfoliators
  • Eye creams

Those are the ingredients I use for my skin and it has been so helpful…

As a woman we need to take care of our hair too.. Here in my home, I have so many raw martial which I do use to take good care of my skin. In my environment you can find some plants which the are very good for the hair.. the include;

  • coconut oil
  • lavender.
  • Aloe Vera.
  • Rosemary
  • Sage

Here are some raw ingredients I do use for my hair and it has been very helpful to me, I prefer using it than buying drugs from the Pharmacy or hospital. the are more products but those are the most important ones I do use…

Any bad experience regarding beauty products/remedies

D05B63E2-B019-4B15-9EFA-5A28FA7C5C66.jpeg

I haven’t have any bad experiences using those my raw products, but I have had a bad experience using the products from the hospital, the day I decided to use that product from the hospital, I really lost a lot of hair, and the day I decided to use it on my skin. I had some burn on my skin and which I didn’t like it… so I promise myself to use the raw martial instead.:.

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my post I really appreciate I will love to invite few of my friends to participate in this contest;

@sitaraindaryas
@aspiya
@mona01
Cc
@healthysteem
@suboohi

More love 💕

Sort:  
Loading...
 12 hours ago 

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48