Contest Alert "Beauty products Vs Natural remedies

in Healthy Steem11 hours ago

Hello everyone,
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

apothecary-7710926_1280.jpg
Pixabay
Assalamu Alaikum. Come to participate in an important contest in healthy stream community. The theme of the contest is "Beauty products Vs Natural remedies. Through the contest we will get to know about the experiences of different users through the posts and also know about beauty products vs natural remedies. Skin is our body. A very important aspect. We are always passed for the beauty of our skin. So today I will participate in this contest with my experience.

image.png


What do you prefer for your skin care? And why?

Skin is the symbol of our body's beauty. There are various beauty products available in the market today to keep our skin healthy. Besides, natural ingredients have been used in skin care since ancient times. I use a variety of products and natural ingredients for my skin care. There are various brands of products available in the market that keep our skin beautiful, smooth and healthy. But the products of good quality brands also command a higher price. Although now a days women and men sometimes neglect their skin care. Don't skimp but still if there's anything less scientific in skin care I think it's good.

That's why natural ingredients are used carefully on the skin of the face, there is no scientific in it and not enough money is spent. In many cases, the use of excessive products can damage the skin. So I always try to maintain the beauty of the skin by using natural ingredients.

IMG20240831155537.jpg

Natural ingredients are always at hand and I effortlessly use aloe vera for face, raw yellow honey and neem leaves for body skin in my home. They help my skin to be acne free, smooth and rough. Besides, neem leaves are very effective for the skin of the body, it protects the skin of the body from various diseases.

image.png


What beauty products/remedies do you use for your skin care?

As I said earlier natural ingredients are best for my skin and I use them mostly. But I don't just rely on natural ingredients but sometimes I use some market products which work well for my skin. Below are some natural and market products to use.

Natural ingredients that I use regularly. They are,

  • Aloe vera

  • Raw turmeric

  • honey

  • potato peeler

  • Neem leaves etc

  • Mixing mushari dal batter, rice powder and raw milk and applying it on the face after 20 to 25 minutes washes off the roughness of the face and softens the skin of the face.

IMG_20240831_162619.jpg

Also I use some brands of beauty products they are

  • Ponds Moisturizer
  • Boroplus lotion
  • Vitamin C facewash
IMG20240831160257.jpgIMG20240831160205.jpg
  • I also use Mumtaz orange scrub on my skin at least once a week. Using it keeps the beauty for me.

The beauty of my skin is always the same as a result of using these products. I use these products step by step. I have divided the time and day to use these products in my skin care and use them accordingly. It can't do any harm to my skin right now.

image.png


Any bad experiences with beauty products/remedies

Personally I am very careful with my skin care. I always check the products or natural ingredients I use on my skin. But still sometimes the products that are available in the market sometimes harm the facial skin. Because whenever we buy the product after hearing from others but it may not be good for my skin.

woman-163540_1280.jpg
Pixabay
A product that makes your skin beautiful can harm mine. Similarly, I used a product on my skin after a suggestion from a friend of mine. Later I got pimples on my face. Immediately I stop the product and use natural ingredients and use the products I used before. Then slowly my face skin becomes smooth and beautiful again.

So my only advice for everyone is that whatever we use for our skin should be used very carefully.

image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @sailawana @ninapenda @monirm

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png

Sort:  

自然美才是真的美

 10 hours ago 

Of course, it is true that natural ingredients are of immense importance in our skin care. Thank you very much for the meaningful comment.

 11 hours ago 

Thanks for invite me, goodluck for the contest
I will prepare my post soon..

 10 hours ago 

Thank you very much sister for giving me good wishes. Looking forward to your entry.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48