"Wk 3 : The Diary Game and Your Health | My healthy lifestyle

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

IMG_20231129_121511_128.jpg

Greetings everyone

How has your day been? Today I wish to present a very wonderful entry of mine in this contest by a very hardworking female steemian @aaliarubab. Living a healthy life is very important for you and I because we need to stay healthy all the time in other to live long. Stay tuned as I talk about how I spent the day 24th November 2023.

Morning Period

Immediately I woke up that morning, I picked up my phone to know what the time is then I quickly said a little prayer and did my morning routines immediately. I checked my notifications in steemit and then prepared breakfast for myself, I ate garri and Banga soup that day, I normally est this meal as lunch at home but I decided to eat it as breakfast.

IMG_20231124_180659_206.jpgIMG_20231014_213535_519.jpg

As soon as I finished eating the wonderful meal, I took two oranges from our basket of orange and licked them in other to add my vitamin to my body system. The body really needs vitamin so is encouraging to take lots of fruits daily. I kept on blogging in steemit till afternoon after receiving an important message from my ex-classmate online.

Afternoon Period

Guess what! I was going to ball!!! My friend informed me that they will be playing basketball in the street close to his house that they wish to see me play with them. I didn't resist as I quickly went to our verandah and cleaned my basketball shoe after I told my friend I will be there in the next 1 hour. I got ready and drank a glass of water before going to the place in other to boost my energy.

IMG_20231202_124859_535.jpgIMG_20231129_155914_35.jpg

I trekked to the place which is very far from my home and there were chances of me getting tired once I arrive at the place and I won't be able to play but I didn't care, I just want to exercise and warm up for the street game. Immediately I arrived they were happy to see me and we all played basketball together till evening.

Evening Period

In the evening I trekked back home feeling very tired, I wasn't even supposed to trek but am always used to trekking. Basketball is tougher than football as the sport has to do mostly with all our body parts. We jump in this sport but we don't really jump in football. In other to relax after taking my bath, I watched a romantic movie, my intention was to relax and stay cool that's why I didn't watch an action or basketball movie.

I was really tired that evening till midnight and I felt pains in my hands most because I bounced the ball alot that day and I slapped it hard while blocking someone from scoring. That was the reason I decided to watch a movie because we don't use our hands to watch movies but our eyes. Thanks for reading.

My entry scoreboard

ActivitiesRecord
Your diet
The medicines or vitamins you take, if any
The water you drank
The exercise you did
What you did to relax
The pain or tiredness you felt

@crowd1, @ngoenyi, @patjewell should also participate in this healthy contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

All Images legally belongs to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46