Contest Alert "Beauty products Vs Natural remedies

in Healthy Steem2 days ago
Greetings to all steemains friends

Greetings, how are you, I hope you are well and by the grace of Allah I will be well too and I am posting in this community ,And I hope that all of my friends will be well. May Allah keep you always well and fill your lives with happiness and give you much success and advancement.I am very thankful to those @suboohi organized this contest.it is very interesting and amazing contest.

What do you prefer for your skin care?and why?

skin-7573077_1280.png

Source

Skin care is very important because to be a beautiful and attractive person we have to take care of our clothes as well as skin care and for skin care we have to use all those products. All these things that make our skin good, i.e. dirt and dust accumulate, which causes our skin to become rough and pimples, so we should take care of our skin care.We should make a skin routine according to which we can make our skin beautiful and for that I wash my face daily with face wash and that face wash removes dust etc from my skin and my skin is very beautiful. It looks clean and attractive and also a facial once a week is very important because when we open the pores of the skin, we also have to use such products to lock them .

iqreeb.png

What beauty products/remedies .do you use for your skin care?

woman-5951054_1280.png

Source

Beauty product
Beauty products are the products that we buy from the shops and through these products our skin looks beautiful and soft. And apart from that, I use the brand White o white, no matter how many steps her facial takes, she uses these products for her skin care.

  • Skin polish
  • Cleanser
  • Scrub
  • Massage
  • Mud mask

Beauty remedies

natural-cosmetics-5475879_1280.jpg

Source

  • besan
  • Yogurt
  • honey
  • turmeric

I use home remedies for skin care, I mix besan, Yogurt ,honey and turmeric and make a mask. This remedy is very beneficial for our skin. It tightens and also removes dust and oil from our skin, these are very good remedies.

iqreeb.png

Any bad experience regarding beauty products/remedies

beauty-4664847_1280.jpg

Source

That is, whatever it is, when we do it once, we do not have that knowledge, when we do it a second time, we get more experience. It happens and it also happened to me when I once made bleach for skin polish , because of the excess of bleach powder, my skin got red and because of that it was very damaged.The skin is a very delicate thing and it gets damaged very quickly and due to its damage, it also causes a lot of damage, but I checked with the doctor again, he recommend me a cream and used it.Then I used the multani mud mask at home and it got better very quickly .

I hope you all liked my article and I am very happy who read my article and liked my opinion and I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest and share their opinion with us.

iqreeb.png

I invite my friends

@yenny47
@shikurana
@danish578

Thanks alot for reading 🤍.

Best Regards

@nalainzahra

iqreeb.png

Pink Gradient Minimalist Beauty YouTube Banner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48