Winners announcement//A healthy diet chart

in Healthy Steemlast month

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


Today I am going to announce winners of my most recent contest that I have organized in this community about a healthy diet chart. I received some of the most interesting entries in this contest so I am going to announce top two from them.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9jZY4vPtkioCj5kVjkipr288dKUnHFRNpcUAGgUhxDjazeYtyTiHyZP7TJxitnBMSYsGj1G7YVcej7jvTvnQGLX9DvphmgJ.jpeg


Winners selection and their prizes


1@danish578https://steemit.com/hive-168205/@danish578/a-healthy-diet-chart
2@ikwalhttps://steemit.com/hive-168205/@ikwal/a-healthy-diet-chart

@danish578

• Booming vote would receive in next 24 hours.

@ikwal

• 2 SP would be soon transferred to you.


Thanks


Sort:  
 last month 

Terimakasih sudah memilih postingan saya sebagai salah satu yang terbaik kawan.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48