Contest Alert "Beauty products Vs Natural remedies

in Healthy Steem2 days ago (edited)

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Beautiful Women with Skin Care Daily Quote Intagram post.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Greetings Wonderful Individuals

Today I will join the contest called “Beauty Products Vs Natural Remedies,” created by @suboohi. Thus, when it comes to making a choice between the commercial beauty products and the natural remedies, the world faces a lot of controversies. Beauty products with their claims of easy application and special formulations which can work wonders in few hours let us into the easy and fast solutions. On the other hand, natural remedies which come with history of generations applied to the skin and the body are mild and encompassing ones. But before I proceed on this discussion, let me present the benefits and drawbacks of both depending on each of my perspective on how each helper ushers them in our stash.

What do you prefer for your skin care?and why?

Dark Blue Playful Planet Names Presentation (9).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

In my case I prefer natural solutions when it comes to the skin but I also include beauty products in my utility. Natural remedies have always appealed to me mostly since they do not contain chemicals and are less intrusive on the skin. I like the idea of applying ingredients that are in their natural state such as honey, aloe Vera and turmeric which have been known for decades as natural remedies to skin issues. These remedies are less invasive and involve the use of chemicals that to some extent are more sustainable, as for me.

But I also recognize the inclusion of beauty products as they are more refined and offer highly effective solutions to many skin issues and act faster. Examples include using creams such as sunscreen to avoid sun burns and lotions such as moisturizer to cover the skin.

As to me, I think the thing is better to use both, sticking to natural remedies sometimes, and using beauty products in particular cases.

What beauty products/remedies .do you use for your skin care?

Image 2024-08-29 at 13.50.41_d0d3cfe4.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Some Beauty products I use for my skin care

My beauty regime involves the use of some beauty products as well as natural products which I apply on my skin to maintain its healthy state. Lack of proper nutrition damages skin and to prevent this I use several beauty products such a good moisturizer lotion and face wash to hydrate protect and clean my skin respectively on daily basis.

02-21 at 01.46.55_981ba71d.jpg

2024-01-31 at 15.55.24_e2867194.jpg

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Some Natural Remedies I use for my skin care

Besides these products, there are other natural remedies that I use and these have been known to enrich the skin. As for facial cleansing, I prefer the use of a natural homemade scrub with lemon, honey and sugar; it serves to eliminate the layer of the dead skin cells. I also prepare face pack with yogurt, lemon and tomato it has been very helpful on my skin especially for making your skin to be bright and glow.

These are beauty products that I use to complement natural remedies hence caring for my skin in the best way possible.

Any bad experience regarding beauty products/remedies

Orange Bold Business Steps YouTube Thumbnail (2).png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I personally once had a bad experienced this with a beauty product that is a moisturizer known as Olay. But with this I had quite the opposite experience and it didn’t work well on my skin at all. When I applied the cream on my face I felt serious burning sensation and irritation which was quite uncomfortable for me. The incident saddened me for some reason and since then I stopped using Olay’s moisturizers in the regimen. it made me realize that not all the products are good for everyone and one has to know his or her skin type.

Thus, proving the fact that both beauty products and natural remedies can be effective in skincare. Indeed, while there are sophisticated treatments designed for particular problems, there are always natural remedies which are less intrusive in their way of dealing with the issue. The use of both natural and store bought products should be done in moderation to get the best results in skin care.


I would like to invite my friends @paholags, @eliany, @chant, @chiagoziee, @owulama,@zulay7059, @betsay, to participate in this contest .

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Blog

blue pik.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 days ago 

Thank you for voting for @pennsif.witness - much appreciated.

Loading...
 2 hours ago 

Very nice to know some special beauty tips from you and you have prepared special home made scrubs which you have mentioned here fully description very nice indeed these and such facepacks have many benefits for face and fairing besides no harm to us. Keena loves that all the homemade stuff is organic and mostly free of adulteration. I also love that I make it at home most of the time and use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48