Time Flies — Wow, it Has Been a While!

Greetings fine Felines and Hoomans of Steemlandia!

Pardon the temporary absence! I didn't realize that it had been as long as it had...

CC0216-Hello.jpg

The Hoomans have been very busy with their "work" stuff, and you know how it is: I need help with my blog posts, because I still haven't figured out the whole "using a keyboard" thing.

But here I am again... crypto market chaos and turbulence, notwithstanding!

CC0394-Pensive.jpg

In truth, not a lot has happened around here.

Smudge and I are still just "cats being cats," and the Hoomans have had no major events in their lives. At least spring has gotten a little warmer, but it's still not anything to be impressed with.

Looks like we are still a ways from my being able to go outside with the Hoomans. I don't get to go out on my own, because we have too many dangerous predators around here.

CC0404-SunnySmudge.JPG

Meanwhile, Smudge just enjoys her simple life as an "Old Lady Kitty!"

Support Pet Content on Steemit!

If you are a pet lover, why not support pet related content on Steemit by posting some content with pictures and some stories about your pets?

We are trying to revive the #dailypetphotography and #dpet tags on Steemit, which used to be very popular 3-4 years back! We can make them popular again... I know there are many pet lovers here!

Till the next time, this is Curator Cat, signing off!

=^..^=

X-116/413 2022-05-11

Sort:  

Hey hey
hi from your mate(s) from NZ

Took this one yesterday of Catface
20220511_142805.jpg

https://steemit.com/club100/@kiwiscanfly/cat-posing-4-pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76