Choices! What will it be? #59

in Steem For Ladies3 months ago

Hello Beautiful Ladies 🙋

How's it going? I hope you are good. I'm also very good. Today i'm here to participate in new week of Choices "What will it be"?#59 Organized by @patjewell Today i'm going to write a post about the Topic Park

Park🏞️✨

IMG-20240527-WA0026~2.jpg

A park is an area that is full of nature It is built in a very open space and you can visit it with your friends and family and there are many rides for children and is made for public to come and have fun. And on Sunday people go there with their family to enjoy their weekend.
Apart from the national park, many society parks are also built in our areas. A society park has many benefits like you can go for a walk in the morning, seniors can sit there to get their fresh air, there are also rides in this park for children to play. Whenever I go there for a walk, I see elderly people sitting there in the morning for fresh air or some diabetic patients who are walking because they are instructed by the doctor to take a morning walk.

IMG-20240527-WA0024~2.jpg
Morning park view

I think morning fresh air and walking in nature improves our health I had been skipping my morning walk for many days so today I came for a walk in my society park.

I am a very lively girl and I love to spend a time in nature with my family. There were many years in my life when I didn't go out with my family and I missed going out with my family, I always thought that whenever I had the resources, I would go out with my family a lot. I love exploring parks that's why whenever I have time or my family has time we go to a national park to enjoy our weekend. We prefer going to Adventure Park more than any other place.

It was my birthday a few weeks ago and I told my family that I wanted to celebrate my birthday in a park. So my sisters made all the preparations So I took my cake to a very nice park and I celebrated my birthday in the nature and open air and there I cut the cake and thanked God for my new year. Here are my birthday pictures in park.

IMG-20240527-WA0022~2.jpg

Here I want to tell you about a good park in Pakistan

Ayub national park It is the largest park in the cities of Islamabad and Rawalpindi in Pakistan It is built on a very large area Even if you visit it for a whole day, it will not end It is a public park but its beauty is amazing Many tourists come to visit this park. The park is very beautiful and has a zoo which is huge The entrance that has been created to enter here is also very beautiful Because this entrance is based on the animal character of the cartoon movie Madagascar.

IMG-20240527-WA0021~2.jpg

Along with the zoo, a new horror house 3D has also been launched here last year. Also, this park has many restaurants, food corners, snake house, rides and many other things. Its location is very good and it takes you very close to Greenery and adventures.

IMG-20240527-WA0019~3.jpg
Greenery🍀

When we were little, we used to go to the park with my parents for fun on weekends and we had a lot of energy at that time. I remember I used to take many rides one by one and i enjoyed the rides tirelessly I still enjoy going to the park with my family for that feeling.
I think the park is a place that takes your mind off the stress for a while because we are so stressed in our daily life, so going to the park with family on the weekend and having fun. Doing and riding. I think this is the best part of my life that I do on weekends when everyone has time.

conclusion

So this is my participation post on this topic Park I really enjoyed doing this contest because the park topic is my favorite thanks @patjewell for organizing this contest.

I would like to invite my friends.
@iffatilyas
@meehu
@arshani

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Oh yes! Pakistan not only has good cricket grounds but also good parks.
It is wonderful that you could celebrate your birthday peacefully in a park.

Good luck with the contest!

PS: Happy belated birthday!

 3 months ago 

Oh thank you so much mam 🤗❤️

 3 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 3 months ago 

The Jungle World reminds me of a movie I watched when I was a teen about Sly and Whit, the other babies, their caretaker, their aunty, the doc and 'baby' that always want a hug.

I can still hear his voice in my head, "Baby wants a hug! No hug?"

 3 months ago 

I haven't seen this movie but it sounds like it will be a good movie. Thank you friend for your visit 😊❤️

 3 months ago 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[?] 12.6 ( 0.00 % self, 73 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Damas de Steem10%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras700

Saludos amiga gracias por compartir tu participación con nosotros. El parque es un lugar que nos da la oportunidad de disfrutar junto a la familia y pues que bueno que ames estar en el parque se tiene contacto con la naturaleza.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for the review 😊❤️

Hi Dear !

Parks play a very important role in our lives, especially in areas with increasing environmental pollution and traffic congestion. In such situations, parks are indeed very crucial.

morning fresh air and walking in nature improves our health

You're right, as you said, walking in a park surrounded by greenery in the fresh morning air is extremely beneficial for our health.

Wish you good luck.

 3 months ago 

Yes dear thank you so much friend for visiting my post 😊❤️

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @pea07

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much 😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47