"Photo of the Week Contest 11 | Sharing my best Photo of the Week"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Greetings, fellow steemians welcome to my blog, how are you all doing today, trust you all are having a great sunday. Well it has been long since I last made a post on steemit, The reason was because I wasn't feeling well 😔, but Thanks be to God Almighty 🙏 I am getting better now. I am excited to resume back my blogging and also to participate in this amazing contest organized by @m-fdo

1000043987.jpg

This is the story behind my pictures, on the 19th of July 2024 which is Friday was the day that our practicals came to an end, we were all asked to be present at the hospital by 2 pm in the afternoon, I was on late duty that Friday so I had to live earlier so that I could make it to the meeting, on time.

Although I wasn't feeling strong but I'm better now, and my colleagues would be very disappointed if I don't attend the meeting, and besides I have to attend anyways if not it would be a bad record for me, I was feeling a bit dizzy and weak but I managed to prepare I made sure I drank water before I left to get some strength because of how I felt.

Finally I'm excited that I will be finishing my practicals but I will also miss all the staffs and some new Friends that I had just made in the hospital, all this kept on going on and on in my head as I walked to the hospital, as I arrived at the hospital I went straight to the meeting ground,

The meeting was held by the students who were living the facility and the practical coordinator along side the senior staff of the hospital, we were asked some basic question based on the things we have learned during our stay in their facility, the meeting did not take much time, before I realized it everything was over.

1000043281.jpg

As the meeting was over we decided to take some pictures together to remember the good times and also for memory sake the pictures were much, and we also made some videos together sharing the happy moments, ooh before I forget we got so little gift for the staffs as a sign of appreciation for teaching us and for everything.

I'm inviting @jasminemary, @moyeon, @saintkelvin17, @waterjoe, @tripple-e, and @bossj23

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 52 accounts, last 7d
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count405
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 2 months ago 

You are a very strong woman and passionate woman, you were not too strong on the day of your final practical because you don't want your friends to feel bad. I wish you success in your entry

 2 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for the wonderful comments 🫶🫂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85