You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I win a Steemit Engagement Challenge?

in Steem For Ladies9 months ago (edited)

Thanks for the additional insights on how to make it too for the steemit challenge. It requires a lot of consistency, originality, creativity and patience. Right from the beginning it is said steemit is not for lazy people and so one must work hard to make it to the top.

It breaks my heart when I see good posts and the author cannot be rewarded due to him not receiving the required votes or comments on his post.

I have seen and faced this too which made me feel discouraged sometimes and not want to continue but I just keep on making the posts. It is actually difficult to sit all day engaging but sometimes I would engage but nothing. I still not lose hope. It's not easy but we keep trying.

Thanks a lot

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It requires a lot of consistency, originality, creativity and patience

Oh yes! You have nailed it with these words.
I do hope that I have given you enough to be a winner soon in one of these contests. I have told you before that you are talented.
Of importance. Be different, engage, and don't give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46