The Diary Game: Chapter 9- Yoni HealingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Ladieslast year

Hi Soul Family 🫶🏽😇🪽

🌸 Not long ago, it occurred to me that I owe my Yoni an apology 🌺 When I did look down at my Yoni and say sorry to her, it triggered a whole healing process I had no idea I needed 🌹 After completing my Yoni healing, I had a curios thought. I’m probably not the only person who owes their Yoni an apology 🤔 and made this to guide anyone ready to take this journey.

Yoni healing is especially important for anyone who has had physical relationships with toxic men ☠️ That toxic male energy can get stuck in our womb, with the energetic transfer that happens in physical relationships 😕 It’s important to clear away that toxic male energy, which can then be passed down to our children 😥Transferring our trauma onto them, continuing our generational trauma. Trauma gets stored in the body, but can be released through things like reiki, and massage.

This reiki video is for women’s mental and emotional health, through yoni healing.

Disclaimer:

Reiki is in no way meant to replace traditional medicine. I aim to facilitate mental, physical, and emotional healing through a series of techniques that target the energetic root of the viewers problem. This is how reiki works. Reiki can never cause someone harm. You are always safe throughout my healing sessions. Through relaxation and mindfulness, the human body’s natural healing processes are strengthened and accelerated.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48