Tell your story#5 (My Family and me)

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Hello Everyone!

Today I am very happy to write about myself. 😃I never thought that I would ever be able to write about myself and people would be able to know something about me. I belong to such a family where I never got the love of my father and my mother raised all five of us siblings with great love and educated us so much that today we are able to live our lives in our own way. I still remember when I passed graduation and I kept saying again and again that I want to do LLB👩‍🎓, but my brother was not at all ready to let me study in an education school, but my mother told me that no, if you want to do this then you can go there. My brother didn't talked to me for two months. In the college you will not believe that while writing this I am feeling so confident😎 that even after studying in the university for 4 years, I never talked to any boy and when my brother did not talk to me for 2 months and when he saw that I studied very well and passed with very good percentage, he became very happy and then he supported me, today I am not at that position where I should have been and the reason for this is probably my fate because we can fight everyone but not our fate, well now I do not think much about these things because now I am at that stage of life where I do not have to look back but move forward because I believe that what I could not achieve earlier in my young age, I will definitely achieve it at this stage of life and I have full faith in this platform that I have got, at this time I am not as happy as I had thought for myself to be, but now I feel that perhaps I will be able to be happy from the heart, today I am happy with my husband and children but perhaps that happiness is missing which I had thought in my young time. I definitely feel about one thing that I adopted a joint family 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦and since my childhood it was my wish to get married in a joint family, God did listen to me there, so here I got a complete family, mother-in-law, father-in-law, brother-in-law, elder brother-in-law, sister-in-law, everyone met me and I got love from everyone and I also served them with my whole heart and took care of them, this is the only thing I have on me and I am also happy thinking that I made my parents proud. 🥹

IMG-20231024-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20230507-WA0121.jpg

IMG-20240603-WA0010.jpg

Also the happiness which I could not give to my mother that happiness was given to me by my son, the achievement👨‍⚖️ which I could not do in life, that achievement was done by my son, so today I can say that no matter at what time you get it and whenever you get a chance to be happy, you must be happy.....
Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem For Ladies! 💕
We trust that you will enjoy posting in our community and await your newcomers certification.

Tips:

  1. You can use the tag #newcomer for the first three months. This will help curators to pick up your post.
  2. Always look at the pinned posts of a community for important posts and contest. For example we have a DIY contest under which you can enter your art projects. Of importance, always make sure that you follow ALL the rules of a contest.
  3. Entering contest is a great way to build your account and if a rule states you must be following a club your #newcomer tag will often allow you to enter.

Good luck!

 2 months ago 

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83