SEC19 W6: "Style through my creations"

in Steem For Ladieslast month

1000172343.jpg

Everyone has a different style in living their lives, so do I, for me that style comes when I have a hobby that can make me feel happy.

Today I want to share about my style when I prepare comfortable places for some of my pets at home.

Currently I have some of my favorite pets, including some chicks and also a cute kitten that I named "Milo".

To make my chickens feel comfortable living with me, I have to prepare a good cage for them, the cage that I made is very large and fits dozens of chickens in it.

1000172342.jpg

To make the chickens comfortable, I also always clean my chicken cage once a week so that my chickens are not stressed and they can live happily with me.

1000172341.jpg

I also always feed my chickens 3 times a day so that these little chickens can grow quickly, taking care of chickens has become my new hobby now, because besides being a fun hobby, raising chickens is also a very productive hobby.

1000172340.jpg

Well, after making my chickens comfortable living in a good cage, now I want to share a comfortable place that I have prepared for my beloved kitten.

Having a cat for me feels like having a new family, so I have to prepare the most comfortable place for it so that my cat can always be happy every day.

The comfortable place that I have prepared for my beloved kitten to play is a small green park that I take very good care of in the front yard of my house.

1000172344.jpg

In this park with green grass, my cat, who I named "Milo", always plays every day. Sometimes some of my chickens also like to play here, because this green grass is a comfortable place for my pets to play.

That is my style in providing a comfortable place for my beloved pets in our house. Having several pets like this makes me never feel bored at home, the atmosphere of my house always looks lively and beautiful when my chickens and cats always welcome me home.

This is my entry for this week's SEC contest, I would also like to invite @dikimon2, @dekki and brother @sahmie to participate together in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Your style is really creative....

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)1



Steem For Ladies

Memelihara ternak adalah hobby yang bagus karena selain sebagai hobby, memelihara ayam juga menghasilkan telur atau daging.

Kebiasaan nenek moyang kita sejak dulu memelihara ayam untuk konsumsi sehari-hari.

Ada juga kebiasaan para orang terdahulu yang memelihara ayam untuk dipotong saat maulid nabi tiba. Walaupun terkadang duluan mati karena ta'eun (ND) sebelum bulan maulid tiba.

Semoga beruntung dengan kontes ini.

Terimakasih pak, semoga saja ayamnya selalu sehat sampai maulid, karena ada beberapa yang telah saya potong kemarin karena ta'en 😁

 last month 

Hello @ikwal l liked you create special spaces for your pets. The large cage for your chickens looking great, and wonderful that you clean it regularly and feed them well.

Milo the kitten is adorable, and the green park you made for playtime is perfect. Your pets must be very happy and well cared for. Thanks for sharing your lovely pet care style,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

Terimakasih saudari, semoga kita selalu sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90