My entry; Women in the spotlight #07

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago

Always support and help people even if they didn't deserve it at all because you didn't know who you are helping.

Help people even if they pay you with bad never get angry because even Jesus Christ help people who they are still the ones who kill him, some helping people who pay you with bad has started since not now.

help-1001190_1280.jpg

Link

Never let the bad people pay you to stop helping people because everyone has different minds and we all are different kinds of humans being, even if you help people and they pay you with bad never stop God will rewards you with some one who will rewards you with something great..

Should we help others?

Yes we should always help people because we don't know what tomorrow brings, even do you help and you are paid bad, don't stop because human being are different from each other's and they have different mind.

Helping people bring surprise that you didn't even expect because you didn't know who you are helping, some times people will pretend they are very poor but when you help them they will surprise you with something you didn't even expect at all.

For me back then I never believe in help because I help people and they have paid me back with bad, I can't pass someone who is in need of help and I didn't help you even with the little I have but everything has stop because I received something that I can't even explain, some people even called me different kinds of names because I was helping people....

Should we help someone when he asks for it or should we help without being asked?

In our generation now if you help someone when he didn't ask you they will take it as high services, some people will even say who ask you to help me, some people will even say I didn't need your help at all, some people will even say who say I need help.

hands-5655424_1280.png

Link

For me help someone when he or she asks for it to avoid insults from people and also to avoid talks from people.

When the person ask you for help you will know what he wants and if you have you help, Some people takes this helps as something you must do if they ask you, some people will even tell you, if you truly love me help me.

Who comes forward to help the fastest among men and women?

For me women haves a open heart to helps, even do they want to do as they didn't see what is happening but later they will call you and help you, for me I choose women because they have simpaty on people and also they have a simple mind when you ask they will surely be of help to you.

Even if they try not to help you their mind will not let them rest at all, sometimes they will have sleepless night just because they didn't help you, sometimes they will be thinking about you, sometimes they will always be taking about you that how I wish I could help this person who is in need of my help..

It is said that even God is pleased by "helping each other". Who believes in this?

sparrow-7263192_1280.jpg

Link

I believe in that because those who help have their rewards even if they didn't benefits from it their children will benefit from it, some favor will eat today it not because we deserve it but maybe it something that our parents has done before and we are benefiting from it..

I will invite @owulama, @riya01 and @pea07 to join me on this contest._

Thanks for reading 🙏


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90