My Skin and health care 0.1 || Go to skin and hair products 🎀

in Steem For Ladieslast month (edited)

hello Ladies💕!


image.png

I generated the pic on canva


🎀What is Skin/health Care actually🎀 :

Talking about my self ,for me skin and health care is nothing more but just taking good care of your self .Keeping your self above all ,positive thinking and a great mindset and most importantly eating healthy.
We need to take care of our selves and our body. I think self investment is a good thing .Its good to invest money and skin products on your self. Eat healthy for a healthy body and think positive to have a healthy mindset.


image.png

🎀My Go-to products🎀 :

There are a lot of skin care products , some quite expensive while other quite affordable. I have many skin care products and the one that I will share right are some of my products and not all. I usually do savings and buy some products over a period of 3 to 4 months. I think cost doesn't really matter when you are working on your self . And I love doing skin care so I cant resist it. But i enjoy the process.

Some of the products I use are :

  • Pond`s Face wash | Water melon flavor

  • Freeman Clay mask

  • Lubriderm Moisturizing lotion

  • Aztec secret Indian Clay mask

The products i use for health care are:

  • Vatika Hair mayonnaise

  • Navaratika Indian Oil

🎀Starting the Day right🎀 :

I usually wash my face with ponds face wash .It provide me the morning refreshing feeling and it enhance the glow on my face. Providing me the right moisturizers and essence i need for my morning. I love using it because its not oily and doesn't give that non greasy feel in my hands and face even after rinsing . It even dry my pimples with in 2 to 3 days and hence it is one of my go -to product.

image.png

🎀Best mask for every skin type 🎀 :

This is my go-to mask and the best part is that it is suitable for every skin type. My sister have aggressive acne but it suits her a lot . When ever , I feel my skin dull I usually apply this mask .And it simply helps me to regain my glow again .

image.png

🎀Glow Up with Indian Skincare Products:🎀 :

When ever, I visit any skin care stores in my town. I usually see how most of the products are Indian .Out of 100% , 60 % products that you will find are all Indian skin and health care products.
I have used many Indian skincare products some of them are of really famous brands like Vatika and Navara tika .
I personally recommend any of you to try out Indian hair oils. They literally transform my hair and give them volume and shine .

image.png

I have used many clay masks and I have many clay masks with my self too but the most affective one out of all of them is the Aztec secret indian clay mask .it literally finishes acne with in a month of daily use. It is a powder, which can be mixed with water and applied. But the best use of it is to mix the powder solution with apple cider. Apple cider finishes tan and dullness from skin. That is why it is even used on underarms as well . So applying this solution to the skin transforms your skin into something glowy and radiating.

image.png

Another Indian hair care product that I usually use is the mayonnaise mask for hair by vatika. To be very honest it doesn't really work good for hair and it even make hair frizzy and rough .But it depends on hair type also. My hair are curly soo it doesn't work for me. But on the other hand my sister hair is straight and she uses it very often and I see how much it suits her and work for her hair.

image.png

🎀Finishing off with a Body moisturizer 🎀

Moisturizers are very helpful if you have rough and itchy skin like me. I have extreme eczema .My skin couldn't really bare hot or warm temperature or weather .My skin goes red and itchy and I cant stop myself but to itch and make it even worse. My dermatologist recommended me this lotion and it has truly been a life savior for me and my skin. It helps to maintain my body moisture and maintain my skins ph. Its highly recommended for those who have itchy skin like me XD

image.png

Lastly, I would like to say that skin care is like a therapy for me .It helps with a lot of things. It helped me transform my skin , hair and body . It gives a positive and a healthy mindset and it even give me a sense of self love . I feel confident and happy with how I am even more. I think we all should work on ourselves . Working , I mean enhance our glow even more.

Thankyou so much everyone

Sort:  

Hi, @djanita,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month 
Estado del club#Club5050
Exclusivo de Steem
Libre de plagio
Sin bots
Votación CSI[? ] (4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d)
Damas de Steem0%
Burnsteem250%
Contenido de IAHumano
Recuento de palabras834

Saludos gracias por compartir tu post, y dejarnos ver como llevas un cuidado de tu piel y una alimentación Saludable. Éxitos.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48