SEC19 W3: "Stylish Living"steemCreated with Sketch.


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

White and Red Clean Yoga Classes Presentation.zip - Opening.png

Hey everyone in today’s post i will share some of my tips and routine to stay healthy and fit. Getting fit used to feel like a punishment for me. Now, it is what keeps me feeling good. Here is how I take care of myself each day when I am at my home town.

Mornings: Gentle Start, Big Boost

IMG_7157.jpeg

Morning fresh Air


I try to wake up before the sunrise. It is peaceful. Then, I get my body moving. I do two thing first is pranayam and secondly yoga, sometimes a walk outside. This wakes me up and makes me feel ready for the day.

Breakfast Power-Up


IMG_7158.jpeg

Morning breakfast meal


I usually avoid eating sugar especially in morning. Now I eat things that give me energy, like yogurt with fruit, whole wheat toast with avocado, or a smoothie with fruits and spinach. It is yummy and good for my body.

Strong Body, Happy Me!


I work out in different ways to keep things fun. A few times a week, I lift weights at the gym. This makes my bones strong and helps me burn more calories.

But it is not all weights. I also love Jumba classes and yoga. These keep things interesting and help me stay flexible.

Moving All Day Long

IMG_7159.jpeg

source-Pixabay

Even when I am not working out, I try to move more. I take stairs, and even do some squats or stretches at work. These little things keep me energized all day.

Rest and Recharge: Time for My Body to Heal

My body also need to Recharge after all this hectic schedules. So I try to get 7-8 hours of sleep each night. On days with hard workouts, I rest or do something easy, like walking or yoga. Resting helps me avoid getting hurt and makes my muscles stronger.

Happy Mind, Happy Life!

IMG_7160.jpeg

source- Pixabay


Being fit is not just about exercise. I also try to relax by meditating or spending time in nature. I surround myself with positive people who make me laugh. All this stuff together makes me feel great!

IMG_7161.jpeg

During Workout


This is not about looking perfect, it is about feeling satisfied and happy from inside and having the energy to do what I love. Always remember it is a journey not a race, so always try to learn new things. Maybe this will help you find your own happy and healthy way to be fit too.

That’s all about my today’s contest entry I hope you like it I would like to invite some of my friend to @pea07 , @wilmer1988 and @jyoti-thelight

Thank You
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello.. kamu sudah membagikan aktivitas menarikmu tentang gaya hidup yang sangat baik dalam.menjaga kesehatan tubuh dan mental. Publikasimu dapat dijadikan tips dan menginspirasi.

Salam dan sukses

 last month 

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

I love your eating style, I think I will adopt one or two things from you. I totally agree that been fit is not just about exercise. I wish you all the very best

Your feedback

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
BOT Free✔️
AI Free✔️
#Burnsteem25✔️
Steem For Ladies
Score (quality/rules)2



Steem For Ladies

Thanks for reviewing my post much appreciated!

I agree with you. This is not the money or coaching life that makes you stylist. It;s all about how you spend your day and how you keep yourself fit. Your food plays a big role And of course how you feel inside It's part of the lifestyle. I wish you success.

Hello dear,
We developed a unique platform for steemit users its discord alternative, find friends talk securly and explore communities

steemchat.org

Your words, Your WORLD

 last month 

Hello friend,
You have a very good lifestyle. You eat healthy foods like yugort and nuts. Avoiding foods that contain a lot of sugar is a very good choice for the body. You take good care of your body. You also exercise regularly to keep your bones strong and destroy bad fats from your body. I'm sure there are people who love you very much.

success for this contest

 last month 

I agree you all the mentioned tips for healthier and friendly lifestyle. Early morning fresh sunlight and air is very effective of the health. Prayers for the five times best practice to get blessings. Balanced diet is also a good key to enjoy healthy life. On time workout is also important to maintain your lifestyle. All the best wishes.

 last month 

Saludos @deepak94

Tu estilo de vida es muy sano y tienes mucha razón, aunque no solo se trata de ejercicios también la mente necesita estar sana.

Rodearnos de personas positivas es muy importante para manejar buenas vibras a nuestro alrededor y eso nos ayuda a tener una mente sana.

Saludos y suerte en el reto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45