SEC19 W6: "Style through your creations"

in Steem For Ladies2 months ago (edited)

Thanks to Steem for Ladies for giving us the opportunity to participate in this beautiful contest.

Being absent for a long time, I like to participate in this kind of contest.
You have presented today's contest challenge on some very important topics. I have survived these challenges to present digital art to you.I love doing digital arts like this. These arts need to spend a little more time to develop beautifully. With enough time, I have tried to make this post of digital art as beautiful as possible.

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205815.jpg

Step -1

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205316.jpg

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205520.jpg

First I took a page in Photoshop. Take a page. Give there a beautiful colour jn the background.

Step -2

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205501.jpg

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205550.jpg

Then took a model photo. And cut the mouth with pen tool. Also colour in the cutted mouth.

Step -3

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205610.jpg

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205634.jpg

I give a beautiful stroke colour. And put a flower in it.

Step -4

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205720.jpg

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205732.jpg

I put so many flower in the cutting part. And put all of my favorite flower.

Step -5

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205923.jpg

Screenshot 2024-06-16 210140.jpg

After that I put the cutted mouth in it. And slide the in the side. Then the flower and the mouth colour has mixed.

Step -6

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205949.jpg

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205749.jpg

After I give vibrance and levels to make the art colourful and colour combined.

Step -7

Screenshot 2024-06-16 205815.jpg

10.jpg

After all the design doing I perfectly manage all the parts. And give some colours in the corners to make the art colourful.

I have to take enough time to make such fine eights to present them beautifully. Hope you will see my digital arts and comment.

Before each post, everyone spends a lot of time thinking about how to make it look good. Especially when I create a post to upload, not to win, but to showcase my talent. Hope you will fully appreciate my talent by reading the post.

All in all a very awesome and wonderful contest for this week. I think everyone should participate in such contests.
I will like to invite my friend about this post and contest
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@nevlu123

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

CHADNI-ISLAM

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Yes! We received your entry for SEC19: Speak your style!

Thank you for participating. It looks amazing!…..

The WhatThe How
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Steem For Ladies
Rating (quality & rules)2



Steem For Ladies

 2 months ago (edited)

Thank you so much. I was trying my best . On the future I will do my best. Thank you for your comment and support.

A very beautiful digital photography you have shared through this post. Your post is beautiful and wonderful. Your digital art style is very nice. Very nice and nice step by step you made this photography. Best wishes to you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your advice and support

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last month 

Hello @chadni-islam I really enjoyed seeing your digital art and the steps you took to create it you put a lot of time and effort into making it look beautiful. Your creativity shines through in every detail. Keep up the great work, and I’m sure your talent will be appreciated by many🤗🌸💐💖💖

 last month 

This is beautiful digital art, and you have shown a good step-by-step explanation of its creation. You put in much efforts in developing this. I must confess; you are talented. I wish you all the best in this contest.

 last month 

Saludos amiga!

Una maravillosa forma de trabajar el arte digital, tu diseño esta realmente hermoso y muy creativo. Felicitaciones por ese maravilloso don para crear tan hermosas obras digitales, me encanto como se pueden observar las flores en su rostro.

Éxitos en el desafío.

Greetings friends, I am very happy to see your return, after mum patjewell I think you are the second south African lady I have seen on this space.
I am perplexed by your design, I mean come to think of it I don't have a laptop to house this amazing application and I never knew photoshop can do this, it is a work well done and it's credible. You fit in perfectly to this world of digital art. All the best😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90