THE DIARY GAME #30 / CELEBRATING WOMEN'S DAY 🎆

in Steem For Ladies7 months ago (edited)
Greetings to all friends

20240308_181208_0000.png

        Designed by canva App

Hi Everybody !

I hope you are well, I am also fine, I will share my diary with you guys, and today is March, so we celebrated women's day. We are going to field work because I am a social worker. Being a student, we do our work, we help people and organize welfare, so this was our failed work. From the university.So I woke up at six o'clock in the morning, I prayed and got fresh, and my mother, as I told you, has gone to Lahore, and my sister too, so I had to give breakfast to my brothers and my father, so I quickly freshened up. I made breakfast for them, after giving them breakfast, I quickly changed my clothes and got ready for my field work, so I quickly went to my field work because today was our seminar and our field The work officer had to explain and guide us regarding women, so we sat there and our function started and I share everything with you and I also share the picture with you.

IMG_20240308_180754.jpg

   Picture captured by my mobile

First of all we went and put up a poster about Women's Day before the seminar and then we set up jiggers etc. because we are social workers so we have to manage everything so we managed everything from here to there. We called the head of the organization to give a speech to us. Both of them told us that we will also give a speech to you. We were waiting for them. When we go to Industrial Home, those who are doing translation there, we had to celebrate Women's Day for them, so we went and made decorations etc. for them and arranged a seminar in which we celebrated it as Women's Day. We had to tell about and appreciate how women work and how we do.

IMG-20240308-WA0056.jpg

 Picture captured by my friend mobile

As you can see in this picture the head is guiding us and giving us a speech about the issue and I am standing next to him and that's why I couldn't take a picture with my mobile because I have to look at my head. I had to stand next to him, so I told my friend that you should add a picture. It was our seminar about women's lay. That's why he made this picture. I hope that you It must be nice that we celebrated aj women's day and I also apologize for the fact that I can't take pictures from my mobile so I just asked my friend for pictures so this picture was captured from my friend's mobile. I hope you like it.

IMG_20240308_175152.jpg

 Picture captured by my friend mobile 

And also guided us about how we can work for our women in our society, how we can give them their rights and all the talk made us much more motivated. We can do it, we are equal to men, we can take care of our house and can look after the outside work as well. We women should do our own work and not depend on anyone. We should do our work and our job our study we should do everything because educated girls are very important for this society men mostly oppress women but they should not do it like this they also have as much right in society as As for women, we should educate our women and give them good education. I am also a woman, but I am studying and God willing, when I become a social worker, I will build my welfare, then I will do a lot of work for women. I will save them because there are some beasts in our society who do not allow them to grow.When it was over, we made pictures with our head etc. and my friend made them in his mobile phone and I ordered him because I had to stand with the head so I show you guys his picture and captured that picture from my friend.

IMG-20240308-WA0036.jpg

  Picture captured by my friend mobile 

And then after finishing our seminar we did some more work here and there because tomorrow we have a function here where we are going for field work and there will be HOD of our department and many teachers who have come here for another function. So we have to give our 100 percent here and do good work, so we have done half of the work here. So the university has a holiday on Saturday and Sunday, so we still have to go because the university has given us an order that you have to go here and do your homework and we have to work ourselves because Ramadan is coming. Before that we have to do a function so we finished all that and after that we waited for our e-university bus to our investiture and we sat on it and came to the university.

IMG_20240308_114520.jpg

      Picture captured by my friend mobile 

Now we reached our university, at the bus stop, then we went to our department, we had some work here, we finished our work, etc., so we were very hungry, we met our friends and went around the university, and after that we We went out of the university from the gate and sat on a rickshaw to KFC and we were very hungry. We quickly ordered and our food arrived. And eat burgers. I like it very much. We go to KFC mostly because it is reasonable for students and the food here is also very tasty. So we went and quickly ordered and ate our food. After that we came back to the university and after the university my brother called me that we are in a hurry, you are at home, so I left my friends and went back to my home.

IMG_20240308_142548.jpg

    Picture captured by my mobile 

I hope you will like my today activity, I have made a very good aj diary because today was women's day and I myself am a woman so I am very happy that I have done so well. And a good message has been given, awareness has been given to people to take care of their women and think about protecting their rights.

Invite Three Friend

@aaliarubab
@suboohi
@ninapenda

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

blue pik.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

You have done your great ob. I really appreciate you. By the way I like that you are also cricketer and you seem as a cricketer. And I like it

 7 months ago 
Club Status#Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI43.5 ( 1.58 % self, 190 upvotes, 134 accounts, last 7d )
Steemladies0%
Burnsteem250%
AI contentHuman
Word count1072
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating…..

Your diary game is awesome. You have really done a very good write up for Women's Day. That diary game is great. Its images are interesting.

Vote @pennsif.witness for growth across the Steemit platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available. Vote here

 7 months ago 

It sounds like you had a fulfilling and empowering Women's Day celebration, filled with meaningful activities and discussions about women's rights and empowerment. Your dedication to social work and advocacy for women's issues is commendable, and it's inspiring to see your commitment to making a positive difference in society. Keep up the great work, and may your efforts continue to bring about positive change for women everywhere.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your Women's Day celebration and your experiences as a social worker. It's inspiring to see your dedication to empowering women and promoting gender equality.

 7 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your post and Mashallah you celebrated Women's Day, your post was very interesting post.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations!
Your post is nominated by Steem For Ladies for booming vote as a contest winner.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.
"Only posts that are original, adhere to the rules, and are not cross-posted are nominated. If approved, you will receive an upvote within the next few days."

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87