You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1987 Jersey 2 Pounds World Wildlife Fund 25th Anniversary Commemorative Proof Silver Coin

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Awesome pick-up.. the BAILIWICK OF JERSEY. I know you like birds is general. I recall the time when you had asked your followers to help you decide on your silver avatar... it was a choice from several bird designs.
I know someone from the State of New Jersey...
Thanks for sharing, sis @kerrislravenhill! CHEERS🥂 (I am not really a beer drinker🍺, lol) , take care 🥰🌺🤙 and a million hugs & kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

Yes, it was a bit outside my usual interest other than the wild birds that visit my back yard. It is a pretty coin and the auction was closing quick so I made a last minute bid on it a few dollars above spot. Voila!
Always, with lots of love. 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

Posted via Steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65557.91
ETH 2645.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86