You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disney Mickey Mouse Christmas Silver Coin

in SteemLeo4 years ago

How beautiful you must have such a beautiful collection of all these silver coins i could only imagine...Happy New Year my friend 🍷 🍷 🍷

Sort:  

Hello dear @hangin, and I am glad that you found the time to come to my blog. I am a precious metals stacker, and I save my fiat money in the form of silver and gold. Silver and gold are one of the best stores of wealth... you hold it, and thus you own it. So to the greatest extent possible, I exchange my fiat dollars for US Minted Silver American Eagles and get a few US Constitutional silver, and fractional gold. I do this every month. These 3 coins comprise the main foundation of my "stack".
I hope that you too will be interested in building stack of precious metals someday. Thailand has lost of silver! And Australia has so much silver, and the Perth Mint produces one of the best quality silver in the world.
Have a lovely day, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

That is so true and you are so wise to be doing that i have got a bit of gold and silver around but nothing like your collections but i should be collecting more cause yes Thailand has a lot of great gold and silver i must take more notice when i am out and about to seek out the worthwhile ones...Cheers have a great week 🙂 🍷 👍

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Disney Mickey Mouse Christmas Silver Coin Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33