You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Solves The Global Wealth Problem And Why Everyone Should Be Involved

in SteemLeo5 years ago

Hi @taskmaster4450. I really enjoy your views and suggestions outlined in your articles. I agree to the point that this technology may alter the way and extend humans cooperate economically very dramatically. I try to establish a local community and in germany and als try to find new ways to engage cooperation and networking. I would be pleased if you read my last post (https://esteem.app/hive-124271/@city-of-dresden/community-sachsen-die-suche-nach-multiplikatoren-1-searching-for-multiplers-1) and share some of your thoughts on the question below. Thank you in advance! Kind regards, city-of-dresden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91